Wolky Rodentia Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because you want walking-shoe comfort doesn't mean you have to cover up summer-ready feet! Wolky's Rodentia leather sandals give you all the support, bounce back and fit you'd find in a pair of sneakers -- with chic style and adjustable straps to boot!

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Sue from Fort Atkinson,WI on Monday, February 7, 2011
    I love these shoes. I own 3 pairs of Wolkies and I will buy more. Sometimes my feet swell late in the day and I can adjust the fit of these shoes with the Velcro closures. That way the leather doesn't stretch out and my feet don't hurt nearly as much. I'm all for comfort and these Wolkies fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Any time you walk, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Over 70 but not old, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Ooooh so comfy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from San Franbcsci on Monday, October 25, 2010
    I bought these for traveling. Will use them in Europe next year. They are extremely comfortable out of the box and because they are full adjustable, its perfect for all day wear. I wear them around the City and for short hikes.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal lover from WI on Friday, October 15, 2010
    The straps hardly reached across the instep. I have two pairs of Wolky sandals, same size, that I love. I was disappointed in these and returned them.
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arturo from Western MA on Friday, October 1, 2010
    these shoes are a great deal. good looking sandal that is comfortable to wear and walk in. my wife loves them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuvTwoLaff from Gig Harbor, WA on Friday, September 17, 2010
    These shoes are very practical and great for those who have problem feet. I love the soft material on the foot bed and the velcro straps are a must for those of us who have to make one shoe wider and the other one narrower....I'm sold on Wolkys! Those Dutch sure know how to design shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Kraut from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    This is my second pair of Wolky sandals. I am so glad you still offer them at a great price. My first pair had be heavily used for two years (and they still look good)and I just loved them. This is why I did not mind buying another pair at the end of the summer. I plan to buy more since they are a bargain compared tho other shoe sources.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma Bear from Halifax Canada on Sunday, August 22, 2010
    This is my first pair of Wonkys but it won't be my last. These shoes are more confortable than runners. I haven't stop wearing them since I got them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Austin on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
    Very comfortable; I have wide feet and these fit very well. I wear a 39 in Birkenstock, but a 40 in most other shoes. I ordered a 40 and it works, but is a tad big (but not big enough to return).
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Not very stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oakwalker from Bay area on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    Great for every day work
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ludora from Monroe, wi on Friday, August 13, 2010
    none
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.