Wolky Rodentia Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because you want walking-shoe comfort doesn't mean you have to cover up summer-ready feet! Wolky's Rodentia leather sandals give you all the support, bounce back and fit you'd find in a pair of sneakers -- with chic style and adjustable straps to boot!

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TM's mom from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I have a bad ankle so I look for support and comfort first. This shoe has it.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Yorker from Virginia on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Beautifully made and very compfortable shoes !
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe luver from madison wi on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    I took a walk about 45 minutes in them.
    I didn't want to go further because I was afraid that I might blister on the top of my foot near my big toe. I wanted white shoes and they will be okay for going to dinner or occasions where there isn't much walking required. I hope they loosen up a bit on the lining as I use them. I loved the padding underfoot and they may feel better for walking with nylon knee highs.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoshi from tx on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    good
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by social director from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    [...] pricing good
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Loves shoes, Problem feet, Want style and comfort
    • Pros: A sturdy walking sanda l, Good support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Fayetteville, NC on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    Comfortable to walk in. Cute sandal. Easy to adjust.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: 50s, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Comfort from Durango, CO on Monday, May 02, 2011
    Very happy with comfort, style, and color. Leather a bit stiff over big toe and got blister first time worn.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Get half size larger, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Perfect color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghislaine from Oro Valley,AZ on Sunday, May 01, 2011
    Very comfy sandals.They are not very stylish but are perfect for everyday use.The three Velcro straps are great help to fine tune the fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Fool from Mountain Center, CA on Friday, April 29, 2011
    The size is REALLY inaccurate--I normally take a 38 euro, this 39 fits perfectly. That said, the sandals are beautiful; I'm happy to have them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Linda from Waukesha, WI on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    I needed to replace my sandals and was very happy to find them at a reduced cost.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.