Wolky Samoa Thong Sandals - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy-going beach style meets classy summer night out: Wolky's Samoa thong sandals have a unique slip-on style and still keep it sophisticated with a crackled gold-dusted leather upper.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by howlyn from Canada on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Excellent delivery,although quite expensive
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NVH from Thousand Islands Area NY on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Look and feel like man made leather. Not uncomfortable but not as comfortable as I had anticipated. Wearing for everyday and have no real complaints. Sierra service and delivery excellent as usual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by call me by my true name from tampa fl on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I liked the look and feel of the sandal a lot, but it was quite wide in the heel. I was unable to adjust the ankle strap any more for a good fit. Even my husband, who tends to be a bit oblivious, thought they looked too big for my foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Wisconsin from Madison, WI on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Love these sandals!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bouffie from North Manchester, IN on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    These sandals were instantly comfortable. They hug your foot so there is no flopping or sliding. I wore them for an entire day the first day I had them and they were great. Look extremely well made. An excellent purchase at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yo from galveston,tx. on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I know this product because I bought this product before. It's not the product but is style was just not right for my foot.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3 Maine Coons from Austin, TX on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    Cute comfortable sandal. Placement of the velcro limits how far width can be adjusted. Tried to move the strap past the metal ring then the strap does not bend and sticks up. Sandals are cute and decided to keep them and get the strap fixed.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CREATIVITY from BOCA RATON FL on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    I LOVE THE WOLKY SANDAL, BUY NOTHING BUT AT THIS TIME, IT LOVES MY BUNIONS, BUT NOT THIS STYLE OF SANDLE...TOO WIDE AND TOO LONG, MAYBE I DIDN'T ORDER RIGHT SIZE, I HAVE TWO OR THREE PAIRS IN MY CLOSET ALL THE TIME, LIVE IN FL AND THEY ARE THE BEST WEARING SHOES FOR COMFORT, STYLE AND DURABILITY.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reetski from Bluff City, Tn. on Sunday, October 9, 2011
    Very comfortable, can wear any place.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher MOM from Eastern WA on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    These are my favorite shoe. They are slightly wide but thats good if youre on youre feet all day. I love these sandals. I wear them with capris, jeans, skirts and some slacks. They are the second pair and Im trying to get more in other colors.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Slightly wide but not bad
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.