Wolky Venice Sandals - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. For Wolky's Venice sandals, Venice could be a clever play on very nice; that's exactly how they look, and how they treat your feet!

  • Leather upper with touch-fasten straps that adjust easily for a perfect fit
  • Cushioned, leather-lined footbed with arch support
  • Traction polyurethane outsole
  • By Wolky of Holland
  • Medium width
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from tucson, az on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    wolky shoes are so comfortable that my old old pair of sandals i refuse to toss, can't bear to do so. can walk long ways in these instead of sneaks........love this brand of shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okdeb from Oklahoma on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I have problem feet that are swollen most of the time, especially when traveling. These wonderful shoes are fully adjustable, lightweight, comfortable and versatile enough to adapt to jeans or evening wear. When we went on a cruise last year, most of the shoes I had with me didn't fit or hurt once my feet became more swollen. These wonderful shoes/sandals will fill the bill perfectly in the future. Great shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy in CLE from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I am a huge fan of other Wolky shoes. These are disappointing to me. Too loose. I rarely order on line. I probably should have returned, but I was lazy + I didn't like paying the $6.00 return shipping fee. Now I will feel bad about this purchase bc they just don't fit well, although they are very cute. I ordered bc they were on sale and I guess I kept them for the same reason.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gz from new england on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I didn't realize I was ordering these in patent leather (I thought it was just polished black) so they are a little dressier than I expected. It turns out they are great for dressing up casual clothes--I can wear them in some work situations where I need to walk a lot but dont want to wear hiking type sandals. I have plantar fascitis and find Wolky sandals really excellent for keeping away heel & foot pain. They seem a little wide to me but not overly so.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DixieJill from New Orleans, LA on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    Shoes are well made and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jama from Boston, MA on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    Not the best value unless you have square feet
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from British Columbia on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    gret fit and comfort
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juno from Boulder on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I normally need size 40 (European) and had to exchange for 39 to get the correct length. The width was fine; my feet are wide.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EF from Los Angeles, Calif. on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    The sandals looked great, nice quality and were very comfortable. Unfortunately, I have to return them because when I fastened the strap, they gapped terribly and did not look good on my feet.
    Perhaps someone with a very wide foot could wear them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Slippers, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Shoes gap, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrs. c from colorado on Monday, May 09, 2011
    very cute, stylish and comfortable. a bit stiffer leather than another pair of wolky i have but wore them shopping first time out and they were comfortable! as for as size, i wear a 9 1/2 and got the 40 which is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.