Wolverine 1000 Mile Nesbit Kiltie Boots - Factory 2nds (For Women)

Factory 2nds. A kicky kiltie tops Wolverine's 1000 Mile Nesbit Kiltie boots, its ends updated in a modern point to flatter the shape of each foot. Other features for the modern fashionista include a slim silhouette, full lace-up front, and sleek full-grain leather construction.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western MA hiker from MA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These are beautiful boots. Like them so much I ordered another color. Everyone compliments on these boots and are so comfortable. Beautiful leather that stretches out just a bit. Usually wear an 8 had to send back and 9 ( full size larger) fit. In the black it was a 1/2 size larger. I think different colors are made different sizes. The tan on tan run full size smaller. B oth my daughters are college age and love these.
  • Reviewed by Jansen from Boston on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    I absolutely love these boots, but be warned that they are not for heavy use. After four months of city walking, mine have a hole in the sole and the black base of the heel has come off. Also, the faux-wood finish on the plastic heal is pealing and exposing the white plastic underneath. I am going to try to save my boots because they have stretched perfectly to my feet and are amazingly comfortable as well as adorable, but I am extremely disappointed that they fell apart so quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kensaloo from California on Friday, May 02, 2014
    Well made and charming; factory 2nds but I don't see any issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disgruntled from New York on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I suppose I could wear these in, but it cramps my feet! These are beautiful. and beautifuly made. I would need a wide. Got one?
    I'll be sadly sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I LOVED these absolutely adorable boots. Sadly, they were too small and no larger size was available. Had they fit, I'd have bought every color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plantations from Ashland, OR on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Lovely boots I can wear with anything. I got the short pair & the taller ones & kept them both, neither could I tell that either one was a second. I have a regular width foot & they were fine, but I did order a half size up! I f you have an at all wide foot, these are probably not going to make you happy.
  • Reviewed by The Petite Pear from Wash DC on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I normally wear a 5, and these fit me great in a 5. I liked them so much in black, I got a tan pair too. Very comfortable and they look great with jeans (my usual attire). Looking forward to getting a lot of use out of these!
  • Reviewed by Di from Seattle on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    This is exactly what I was looking for and at much better quality than I thought I'd find for the price. The reason they weren't perfect for me is my very narrow heels and thin ankles. The boots were just too wide for me, even with thick socks. I did go up half a size, which was right for the length. So sad to return them. I give them the highest rating since the fault is not the boots! As for them being seconds, I ordered the black and was hard pressed to find anything wrong, maybe slight defects on the edge of the sole. Nothing that was obvious. If this is what you're looking for, give it a try. They are beautiful, and well made.
  • Reviewed by jodicoyote from central coast California on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These are really nice boots. Very nice leather and good quality. They were a tad narrow for me which was a shame since I really like them otherwise. I have a wide foot. I did return them but wish they had been a bit wider.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Dweller from North Carolina on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These are great looking boots. A nice update
    on an old style. The leather is nice quality.
    I purchased the two tone in my usual size.
    Only the heal is grippy so my only worry is
    how slippery they may be. They have a few
    minor flaws but not really significant.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.