Wolverine 1000 Mile Nesbit Kiltie Oxford Shoes - Factory 2nds (For Women)

Factory 2nds. The menswear-inspired oxford gets a very ladylike lift with the stacked, Gibson girl heel of Wolverine's 1000 Mile Nesbit shoe -- a well-constructed, two-tone kiltie in premium-grade leather. This delightful oxford pairs perfectly with wide-leg trousers, tailored shorts or pencil skirts.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Virginia on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    They fit well and look great, wish there was another pair in my size to buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I had to order a whole size up to get a good fit. Then my SIL saw my shoes and wanted some too. We had to return the first pair and order a whole size up for her too. She wears them to work where she is on her feet all day. Other than being sized very small and rather narrow, these are fantastic shoes.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from central IL USA on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I am totally loving these shoes. I got them in the dark tan, and the leather is rich and luxurious. I ordered a half-size up, and they fit perfectly. While they are listed as seconds, I can find no defects at all, and they shipped in the standard burgundy Wolverine box, complete with dust cloth. Just perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misawa chen from taiwan on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    lovely look
  • Reviewed by Donna from New Jersey on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I ordered two pairs of these shoes and cannot tell where they would be considered seconds. They are very well made and fit true to size. Very well worth it and a great shoe to dress up a pant outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred's mom from MA on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    This is a beautiful shoe. It will require some breaking-in because the high leather sides are stiff and want to create blisters on sensitive skin. I was not sure what size to order after reading the reviews but I went a size larger and the width is fine but I will have to try heal grabbers since the length is just a half inch too long and my foot does not touch the back of the shoe. It is stiff, it doesn't quite fit but it is beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NZ from California on Monday, November 03, 2014
    Retro with modern twist, nice quality shoes. I am between sizes 7.5-8, medium width. At first I’ve ordered 7.5 they were too tight, so I got 8 and they were very comfortable right out of the box. You can wear them with the dress pants or a skirt. I got two pairs black and brown, the colors are very rich and beautiful, no defects. I highly recommend these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanshay from New York on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    The shoes are very good-looking and run true to size. (8M) Wore them for the first time yesterday, which involved a lot of standing, and was very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoefettish from Chicago on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Perfect shoes but they run very very small. I'm usually a 7, ordered a 7.5 and could barely get them on. Alas, I will need to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy girl! from Georgia on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    the shoes are really comfortable,it is well done shoes, looks beautiful with pants or skirts, good quality leather
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #