Wolverine 1000 Mile Nesbit Kiltie Oxford Shoes - Factory 2nds (For Women)

Factory 2nds. The menswear-inspired oxford gets a very ladylike lift with the stacked, Gibson girl heel of Wolverine's 1000 Mile Nesbit shoe -- a well-constructed, two-tone kiltie in premium-grade leather. This delightful oxford pairs perfectly with wide-leg trousers, tailored shorts or pencil skirts.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donna from New Jersey on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I ordered two pairs of these shoes and cannot tell where they would be considered seconds. They are very well made and fit true to size. Very well worth it and a great shoe to dress up a pant outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred's mom from MA on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    This is a beautiful shoe. It will require some breaking-in because the high leather sides are stiff and want to create blisters on sensitive skin. I was not sure what size to order after reading the reviews but I went a size larger and the width is fine but I will have to try heal grabbers since the length is just a half inch too long and my foot does not touch the back of the shoe. It is stiff, it doesn't quite fit but it is beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NZ from California on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Retro with modern twist, nice quality shoes. I am between sizes 7.5-8, medium width. At first I’ve ordered 7.5 they were too tight, so I got 8 and they were very comfortable right out of the box. You can wear them with the dress pants or a skirt. I got two pairs black and brown, the colors are very rich and beautiful, no defects. I highly recommend these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanshay from New York on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    The shoes are very good-looking and run true to size. (8M) Wore them for the first time yesterday, which involved a lot of standing, and was very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoefettish from Chicago on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Perfect shoes but they run very very small. I'm usually a 7, ordered a 7.5 and could barely get them on. Alas, I will need to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy girl! from Georgia on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    the shoes are really comfortable,it is well done shoes, looks beautiful with pants or skirts, good quality leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Popular from AK on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Sized too small. Cute and trendy!
  • Reviewed by NZ from California on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Very good quality. Retro, but modern retro. They look good with dress pants. The only issue I have that I wear 7.5 or 8 depending on brand, mostly I buy 7.5 or 37.5. So I have ordered 7.5 and they were way to tight. I am re-ordering in two colors: black and brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janna from Colorado on Friday, August 8, 2014
    This is the second pair I have purchased. I followed the advice in the reviews for the first pair and bought 1/2 size up. They are loose. I bought my regular size this time and they fit very well. The shoes are comfortable and smart looking. I will be using them a lot this fall, and I think I'll be glad I bought them. I checked them very carefully and can't find any reason why they would be a "2nd".
  • Reviewed by Janna from Colorado on Friday, August 1, 2014
    I ordered up because of reviews, and didn't need to. I wear a 7, ordered a 7.5, I'll keep them but they're loose. Order your size!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.