Wolverine 1000 Mile Nesbit Kiltie Oxford Shoes - Factory 2nds (For Women)

Factory 2nds. The menswear-inspired oxford gets a very ladylike lift with the stacked, Gibson girl heel of Wolverine's 1000 Mile Nesbit shoe -- a well-constructed, two-tone kiltie in premium-grade leather. This delightful oxford pairs perfectly with wide-leg trousers, tailored shorts or pencil skirts.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred's mom from MA on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    This is a beautiful shoe. It will require some breaking-in because the high leather sides are stiff and want to create blisters on sensitive skin. I was not sure what size to order after reading the reviews but I went a size larger and the width is fine but I will have to try heal grabbers since the length is just a half inch too long and my foot does not touch the back of the shoe. It is stiff, it doesn't quite fit but it is beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NZ from California on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Retro with modern twist, nice quality shoes. I am between sizes 7.5-8, medium width. At first I’ve ordered 7.5 they were too tight, so I got 8 and they were very comfortable right out of the box. You can wear them with the dress pants or a skirt. I got two pairs black and brown, the colors are very rich and beautiful, no defects. I highly recommend these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanshay from New York on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    The shoes are very good-looking and run true to size. (8M) Wore them for the first time yesterday, which involved a lot of standing, and was very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoefettish from Chicago on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Perfect shoes but they run very very small. I'm usually a 7, ordered a 7.5 and could barely get them on. Alas, I will need to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy girl! from Georgia on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    the shoes are really comfortable,it is well done shoes, looks beautiful with pants or skirts, good quality leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Popular from AK on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Sized too small. Cute and trendy!
  • Reviewed by NZ from California on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Very good quality. Retro, but modern retro. They look good with dress pants. The only issue I have that I wear 7.5 or 8 depending on brand, mostly I buy 7.5 or 37.5. So I have ordered 7.5 and they were way to tight. I am re-ordering in two colors: black and brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janna from Colorado on Friday, August 8, 2014
    This is the second pair I have purchased. I followed the advice in the reviews for the first pair and bought 1/2 size up. They are loose. I bought my regular size this time and they fit very well. The shoes are comfortable and smart looking. I will be using them a lot this fall, and I think I'll be glad I bought them. I checked them very carefully and can't find any reason why they would be a "2nd".
  • Reviewed by Janna from Colorado on Friday, August 1, 2014
    I ordered up because of reviews, and didn't need to. I wear a 7, ordered a 7.5, I'll keep them but they're loose. Order your size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I have a Wolverine pair of black boots like this and love them. Fit is fantastic. Wanted a tan pair, but they were out of stock. Settled for the tan shoes instead. Same high production standards as the boots, with the exception of the wimpy laces that are not the same length. Will simply replace those. No arch support, but because I ordered up a whole size, there is room for an insert, even though these run quite small. But they're excellent quality shoes, so sizing up is not a big deal. Will still get the boots later if they become available again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.