Wolverine Aurora iCS Slip-Resistant Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Some days call for different cushioning than others, which is why Wolverine's Aurora iCS slip-resistant clogs come with exclusive iCS technology. This easily adjustable disk in the heel allows you to personalize the amount of cushioning and support you get without having to change shoes.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Montana on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I love these clogs. I was always slipping on wet floors at work and now I don't have to worry about falling.
    These clogs are great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joysum from Wilmington, NC on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I ordered these clogs in black and they are beautiful. They are well constructed and very durable. The size 6 that I ordered was a perfect fit. I would have given them a 5 star rating if they had a full back at the heel. They don't quite come up all the way on my heel. This shoe is one of the best constructed shoes I have ever owned, so I am going to improvise on the low heel and keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reader jill from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    These shoes are well made and very comfortable. I haven't bothered with the iCS technology but it might be helpful to some. I've had no problem with
    sliding, they grip the floor well. Easy to slide into and I haven't had a problem with them slipping off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sporty from nashville on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Love these comfortable shoes. They run a little large, but they work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty in MN from Minnesota on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I was feeling like I needed to be barefoot to be comfortable. I took a chance and these shoes keep my feet happy! I'm older and am in a time of my life where shoes are ill fitting. I'm very happy to find the Wolverine Aurora. A new light on my feet!
  • Reviewed by FutureNurse918 from California on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Shoes came in a timely manor. Slight discoloration on the elastic, but very comfortable and can't beat the price. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from north Florida on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These shoes were great but just a bit too loose on me. I love Wolverine products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doubles Queen from Missouri on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I work in a restaurant, which forces me to buy slip-resistant shoes. I ordered these on sale and they are great! The shipping was really fast and I was able to wear them for work that weekend. They're very comfortable for working doubles. They even have discs under the insoles that allow for customized comfort. The only issue I have is the fact that the back of the shoe doesn't go all the way up to the ankle, so be prepared for that. If you work in a wet environment I wouldn't recommend these shoes for that reason. Other than that, these shoes are great for work and the shipping was really fast!
  • Reviewed by WV Farm Girl from West Virginia on Friday, March 7, 2014
    Comfortable and attractive, good cushioning, seem to be well made. Very good value at this price.
  • Reviewed by Jeannie from Florida on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I purchased these for work, but my heel slipped out of the back too easily, which would be a safety concern as my job is pretty fast-paced. They were also pretty clunky looking. Returned them despite the great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.