Wolverine Aurora iCS Slip-Resistant Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Go-anywhere looks on the outside and amazingly comfortable inside, Wolverine's Aurora iCS slip-resistant oxford shoes allow you to easily personalize the amount of cushioning and support you get with an adjustable iCS disk in the heel.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by breadmaker from PAYSON ARIZONA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE WITH GOOD SUPPORT
  • Reviewed by diamond in the rough from midwest on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Just have slipped into them, not sure if I need a size down. Otherwise they seem to be a good product.
  • Reviewed by diamond in the rough from midwest on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Slipped them on, but have not "worn" them yet. Not sure if I need a size down. But look like a well made shoe.
  • Reviewed by taterhater from Idaho on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I got a pair of these elsewhere in black. I found a couple things that bugged me but not enough to send them back. I have a high arch/instep, wide across the toes and a narrow heal. These shoes fit alright in the toe box and heal but the seam across the tongue sort of dug into my instep... and the tongue itself sort of stabbed at my ankles when I walked.

    My solution is simple, coat them with some neatsfoot oil or mink oil. Allow to sit for a while. Then shove a shoe stretcher in the shoe and expand it... then on top where the seam hits the instep... shove a deep bowl soup spoon (or table spoon, use two if you need to) in there upside down under the seam and on top of the stretcher,... tie the laces. I solved the tongue stabbing issue by rolling the tongue toward the toes and holding it in place with a couple small binder clips. After a for 15 to 30 minutes remove and test fit the shoe. Repeat the stretch if needed.

    DIY for the win! (and savings in the pocket) I'm thinking about getting a white pair to paint with some leather paint and dye.
  • Reviewed by Donnajean from Mo on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Feels like I'm walking on clouds. I really like these.
  • Reviewed by JeanC from Pennsylvania on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Supportive and comfortable for all day on my feet.
  • Reviewed by CMR from Shepherdstown, WV on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I bought these shoes in black for catering and love them.
    They are more attractive than they look and did not have to break them in at all.
    I have plantar fasciitis and though it still hurts, it hurts less.
    I would order these again and the price was great!!!
  • Reviewed by Leeney from WI on Monday, August 19, 2013
    The iCS disk in the heel is just a selling point. Really didn't make much difference in the comfort of the shoe. Not quite wide enough for my foot, but there is wiggle room for the toes. So the toe box is nice for long wearing but the arch area is narrower. Not a very attractive shoe, but I bought them for the slip resistance and that is good.
  • Reviewed by Shy Shopper from California on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Not only did I like the shoes but my husband said they were really NICE.
  • Reviewed by Shy Shopper from California on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    They might be ugly in appearance but they are smooth for the foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.