Wolverine Hammer Loop Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Enzyme washed and given a khaki hue, Wolverine's hammer loop pants are ready to tackle any task with rugged, reinforced cotton canvas and accessible tool pockets.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from South Carolina on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I have the Wolverine shorts in this pants and loved them. Decided to try the long pants and they are great. Not as heavy as Carharts but they fit great and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greydog from Spokane, WA on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    A nice fabric weight. The last pair I got was outstanding. Nice pockets, too
  • Reviewed by Ricky from North Carolina on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These pants feel great! I work in auto glass business and these pants hold up to the abuse I put them through. I will be buying more!
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from California on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Bought these pants for work. The material is a loose weave...so not as strong. When I had to squat down or bend over, there was NOT good coverage in the back unless I cinched my belt up but then they were uncomfortable. They do have all the pockets & loops you could ever want, but I don't like choosing between 'over exposure' or discomfort. The material also got a lot softer with washing and the lighter color is good for casual wear, but these just don't fit the bill for serious work pants.
  • Reviewed by Ced from Illinois on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I wear these for work and play. Very roomy. Goes great with fleece tops.
  • Reviewed by joe electrician from wilds of pa on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Excellent work pants, just the right weight fabric to hold up but thinner than the heavy canvas type.
  • Reviewed by Tweetybird from Asheville on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Fit is good - waist size is accurate although I think the inseam is a little short. I bought 32" inseam which is usually a little long and needs to be hemmed up a bit, these however will not need to be shortened. and I haven't washed them yet to see if they are going to shrink any more - they seem more like a 31" inseam.

    Quality seems good. Fabric looks like it will be tough but is not super heavy either. First pair of Wolverine pants for me and I'm happy with the purchase - especially for the price. I would buy more if they had my size in a different color.
  • Reviewed by CGS371 from WY, TX on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I have not been able to find a better workpant any where near this price. They can be had under $20. For me they are cut just right, allowing motion, but not baggy. There are plenty of pockets, but they are not in the way. I like the nailhead material. I will buy more.
  • Reviewed by Loganwolf from Indiana on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Fit was OK, maybe a little small. The material is awesome.
  • Reviewed by Me from Kingsport TN on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This is my sixth pair of these jeans. They are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. True to size; therefore, alteration necessary.
    The more times they are washed, the more comfortable and appealing they become.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.