Wolverine Scout High-Performance T-Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. When you're faced with a tough job on a hot day, reach for Wolverine's Scout UPF 30 T-shirt. It's made of moisture-wicking, antimicrobial fabric and has a mesh back with side slits for breathability.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Nevada on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Super great quality shirt! Medium weight fabric, good stitching, generous fit for a L (my husband is 6', 190#). Looks great on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like Quality from Los Gatos on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This is the second time I've purchased these T-Shirts. Very comfortable and perfect for outdoor activities as the shirt breathes well. Lots of room to move around in. Washes up nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starke raving from Fishersville VA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I already had one of these shirts and couldn't resist getting another.
    They are great as the first layer to keep me warm on cool days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pappaed from Salt Lake City on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    love these, bought 2, probably buy a couple more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pops k from salem,or on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Hard to find nylon tees as versatile as these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dedicated Shopper from Los Gatos on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Because of the vented back it is very useful for any out door activities. The shirts run just a tiny bit "large" for their size which is a more comfortable fit for me when I am involved in activities.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dxthomas from Port Huron, Michigan on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I bought this T-Shirt to round-out an order. I was surprised to receive such a high quality T-Shirt. It is designed for outside shirt wear in warm weather, not as an under shirt. The material has texture to it, which I really like. The material is "wicking" material (dries fast), and it has a flap across the back of the shirt to allow air flow. The flap is noticeable. It has a hem and is tacked down in the middle of the flap to keep it in place. I suppose it is functional, but certainly a conversation piece. I also like the medium weight of the shirt and a tighter than normal, sturdy collar. There is a small bear foot logo on the left side of the shirt that is the same color as the material. This is a high value purchase. I recommend wearing on humid summer days, or hiking. You can't go wrong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just another guy. from santee ,ca. on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I bought these for work and they are great! I stay cool even when the temperature gets in the 90's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WileEC from Nampa, ID on Friday, September 21, 2012
    These shirts are comfortable and fit fairly well. I'm 5'6" and 138 (40-inch chest) and this is comfortable, but a little loose. They can be dressed up or down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 18 dogs(really) from Sonoita, Arizona on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    My husband loves this shirt! We bought one of every color and were delighted with the look, quality material and doubled our order. Wish they came in more colors, we would have bought more. Love the venting in the back. sophisticated but casual look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Very Sheik Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.