Wolverine Upland Attendant Jacket - Cotton Twill, Sherpa Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Durability and warmth collide in Wolverine's Upland Attendant jacket, featuring a rugged cotton twill shell with plush sherpa pile lining.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by DAN from NV. on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    BEST JACKET I EVER BOUGHT..GOOD FIT, COMFORT,JUST GREAT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jomllava from new york on Monday, January 19, 2015
    very nice jacket,confortable and very warm
  • Reviewed by FL & New England Golfer from Coastal North&South USA on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    This jacket is a strong example of Wolverines quality with the exception to the metal zipper pull. I would best describe this jacket as a casual version of a carhartt work jacket. Its style is modern with a canvas exterior & sherpa interior resulting in durable worth. My wife has a secret that she does to each canvas jacket I purchase for working around the property vs the suits I wear all week. She puts them & this Wolverine Jacket in a bucket of 25% fabric softener and warm water to start, and lets the jacket's soak for 2-3 days. Then she uses the gentle cycle on our washer and puts it through with double the needed fabric softener(unscented) and its truly adds a comfort level to the item being pre-soaked for days vs. hours if stained. What a great combo & I will enjoy this Wolverine for as long as the zipper holds up, otherwise, it will go back to STP with original receipt, no questions asked. After being a customer for close to 2-decades I do not worry about returns and the CSR's are some of our countries nicest people period.
  • Reviewed by Frugal Kitchen from Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Warm and Functional at 10 degrees. Stylish, too. Better than I expected. Great price.
  • Reviewed by micky bisco from pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Zipper broke after one year of light wear, big disappointment and expensive repair.
  • Reviewed by Sam the Adventurer from Upstate New York on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    This jacket is a nice and heavy jacket. It's a little wide in the shoulders and somewhat big overall (I purchased a Large). This is not a bad thing though, as it's perfect for wearing a hoodie or lighter sweater underneath once the colder temperatures cone around.v
  • Reviewed by J Bolte from Englewood, CO on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Size is great, rugged, warm....what more could you ask for in a jacket?!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeaStu from Seattle on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Love the color, the fit (it runs a bit big) the lining is so cozy...it's the jacket I've been looking for for ages. So glad I found it! Saw it at a brick and mortar store but they didn't have my size. Did a search and here it was at Sierra! First time I'd shopped here and was a great experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert of VS from Valley Springs, CA on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Strong and comfortable. A bit stiff in the arms but should loosen up with use. It's turned into my everyday coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fair to dare from Door county, WI on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    The jacket is warmer than a more expensive carhart that I own, but the wimpy zipper will probably not give me the long life that the other has already provided.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #