Relentless by nature and authentic in every detail, Wolverine has supplied hard-working folks with tough, dependable footwear since 1883. Still going strong today, Wolverine boots and shoes have made many technological strides in comfort, safety and durability. Today, Wolverine is an industry leader in work shoes, work boots, hunting boots and clothing, including jackets, work shirts, pants and shorts. By incorporating features like DuraShocks cushioning insoles, long-lasting Goodyear® welt construction and premium full-grain leather uppers, W ... Learn more about Wolverineolverine continuously develops ways to relieve stress on feet and improve durability. On and off the job site, it’s hard to beat a pair of Wolverine shoes or boots. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 131 »
  • 1-10 of 1302 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D the household buyer from Indiana on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    We ordered two pairs of Wolverine brand shorts and one pair of Carhartt shorts. These Wolverines were far larger in the waist than the Carhartts. We'll be sending them back for exchange. Otherwise, they look like they would have held up a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cutterapache from columbus, oh on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I purchased these because they were cheap flannel lined jeans....and that's what I got. They are definitely not the prettiest things, and they have these weird vertical pockets going down the backs of the legs....but like I said - I wanted a cheap pair of flannel lined jeans and that's what I got! Very pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob the Builder from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    These shirts are comfortable, hold-up to heavy washing, and are very affordable. They are used for work shirts and I am extremely satisfied!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rome in Seattle from Washington on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    these are good solid pair of shorts. Not as good I think as my Carharts, but similar
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by husky ent. from colorado on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    The shoes hurt my feet after 2 weeks. I must return them.
  • Reviewed by Owned by dogs from California on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Even though I returned these shoes, they are very comfortable and appear well made (like my Wolverine 1000 mile shoes). The toe box has plenty of room -- incredible, really -- in both height and width. They're definitely more feminine than other oxfords in style right now. However, in brown they're too similar to other shoes I own. Now if red were in my size, I'd buy two pairs.
  • Reviewed by beckyj525 from pnw on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    I've never had athletes foot until I spent a few days in these boots. I cured it then tried the boots again for 2 days and boom! It's back! They're too big for me and I wish I had sent them back but I was desperate for a safety toe for a job I was starting. Now they are used and I can't even wear them or return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    I bought these for my daughter, but now I want a pair for myself. Absolutely beautiful, and feel wonderful on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from MI on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    In the summer months when I'm working around the house there are times when shorts really fit the bill; this year I replaced them with these and a pair of Carhartts. I really like the softer fabric of this pair, very comfortable and easy to move in; they don't overheat and they wash up well. The extra thigh pockets really help carrying around small things like drill bits, screws, etc. I am sure they'll hold up well. I titled this "Generously Cut" because they are longer, I have a 34" inseam and they hit me just above the knee; the leg openings are big, overall the cut is roomy/boxy without being baggy. I will also say that I always wear a 34" waist and these seem just a little big on me, I'd order a size down next time. If you're looking for a pair of work shorts this summer then these ought to be on your shortlist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crrazychicken from Tampa, FL on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    They've been nice, would prefer the leather a little lighter but the sole doesn't roll like some of the cheap foam soles and they are comfortable. The insert is giant.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 131 »
  • 1-10 of 1302 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;