Wolverine
Wolverine 4.282325 5 Average Rating:
12 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 146
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Colorado on Friday, February 24, 2017
    My type of boot. I like eye hooks near top for ease of on / off. I've had Wolverine work boots, always been comfy. These are to. Good quality material!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TG from AZ on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    I really like the look and quality of these shoes. I find the sizing runs a little big, but not quite enough to send them back. First time I wore them to the office I got a small blister on the back of my ankle due to the sizing and stiffness, but they really only needed one day of break-in. Now they're fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Ohio on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Comfortable all day. A little heavy, but sturdy and good looking. I was a little concerned about the color -they looked a little washed out in the photo- but it is a cool slightly distressed look.
  • Reviewed by Linda A from Micanopy, FL on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    This belt is great. 2 layers of leather, bonded together, plus an extra layer of leather around the holes on the inside. I have a large cell phone and carry it clipped to my belt, so my belt is cinched snugly. Some belts immediate have deformed holes from this stress. Not this one! Looks like it will hold up very well. I'm very pleased. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All about comfort with style from NYC on Friday, February 17, 2017
    I would normally get a 9.5 in boots and I have a med/wide foot. These seem to run large and they look long perhaps because they were big on my foot. Also, there was a lot of play around the top unless you pull the strings tight. Although I do like, they are a stylish boot, I am returning. Not sure if the 9 will fit or be tight in width. I am giving this boot a 4 for style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill3 from Georgia on Friday, February 17, 2017
    Will make a good work jacket. Not to heavy and is made well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella39 from Colorado on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Needed a simply styled belt as a replacement. This is a solid option. Good construction, true to fit sizing, and nice leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Virginia from Virginia on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Really like this shirt as an under layer on a cooler day. Colors are great! Fabric is real good. And so nice not to spend $70 bucks for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaRua from Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    These boots are cute, but I had to return them. I would have kept them, but the calf was not wide enough. I will keep looking for a wide calf option!
  • Reviewed by Steve from Seattle, WA on Friday, February 10, 2017
    These are great boots. They feel very sturdy, I can tell I am going to get years out of them. The heal is a little chunky, good enough for doing some work but not so big that you can't wear it to the office too. I plan to use them to going camping in, working around the house but have found myself wearing them to the office on rainy days.

    They have a "tough" look to them, the edges of the toe, the eye holes, all of the lines are more reminiscent of a logger boot than an italian boot. They run pretty true to size. I generally wear 11 or 12 and I got the 11.5 and they fit perfectly. For $97 this is an unbelievable deal.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 146
;