Womyn Cotton Jacquard Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Womyn Cotton Jacquard Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Shades of brown and ochre make a stunning debut on Womyn's cotton jacquard dress -- a stylishly retro shift that's shaped to flatter.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from DC on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I was hesitant to get this dress because the colors looked wild on the photo, but I'm so glad I did.

    It will be perfect for a summer party I'll be attending. Flattering and well made!

    Don't hesitate or it will be gone if it isn't already!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia from Santa Barbara on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Love this dress. Fabric is nice texture and just the right weight and the colors are gorgeous. Unfortunately I had to return it because it was too tight across my chest. I have a wide back and large bust, so the tailoring was off for me. Soooo bummed about that as I loved everything about this dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ml from mt on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    i figured this would be too big for me. i got a size 10, which was the smallest available size. i think i need an 8, but at 17.00, i was willing to try a 10. this is a well made dress of high quality fabric. it is just too big for me. i think i will wash and dry it - its 100% cotton, try to shrink it a bit then take it in. i really like the style and colors. i am 5'91/2" and weigh about 130 pounds and the 10 is too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOPPER from POUGHKEEPSIE, NY on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    FABRIC IS GREAT - SIZING IS OK, IF YOU ARE CHESTY THIS IS NOT THE DRESS FOR YOU. FIT IS TIGHT ON TOP OTHER WISE A GREAT DRESS
  • Reviewed by ItsBS from Dutch Country on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    For the price, quality is exceptional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Pittsburgh on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I really like the color and style. Other reviews are correct, it runs small in the bust so I ordered a 10 (I can wear an 8 to 10). As a result, it is looser in the waist and hips which I'm okay with. However, if you want a fitted style, only order if you have a smaller bust line.
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Kingston on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    The photo does not do it justice...this is a well constructed, seemingly stretchy dress. Very unique which makes it all the more attractive. True to size
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Hawaii on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    This dress. Is very stylist. Has nice lines, can wear by itself or add a belt. the print looks so much better than the picture. Unfortunately Sz 8 was too large for me. I normally wear Sz 6 and was hoping that the 8 ran small. ( I wonder how I can get on a wait list for Sz 6). I am giving it 4 stars because STP didn't have my size
  • Reviewed by Jacquie from New York on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Lovely print, however, I tried different sizes and the fit wa not good. Hard to fit a good fit, size too big with gaping arm pits.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    but it is returned because it is too tight at the bust
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.