Womyn Floral Pencil Skirt - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Springtime comes early to Womyn's floral pencil skirt, a sunny addition to your warm-weather wardrobe made from a lustrous stretch cotton.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by STP Shopper from California on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I bought this skirt. It is very well made and the colors are bright and cheery. It fits well and the length is below the knee. Looks classy!
  • Reviewed by BA from Houston, TX on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Lovely material and washable!
  • Reviewed by NW girl from Oregon on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    This skirt is lined, has a hidden zipper, and shows high quality workmanship throughout. Feels wonderful on. A pretty fabric that looks great with a raspberry or burgundy top. This one is a keeper!
  • Reviewed by Jeanster from Seattle, Washington on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Great colors, flattering fit & unbelievable price. Thanks, STP, for offering quality goods at great prices. Your customer service has repeatedly served my family's needs, and we appreciate your cheerful professionalism.

    God Bless You, and may He "prosper the work of your hands."
  • Reviewed by Cassandra from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    This is a beautifully made cotton chino/sateen skirt, fully lined, back slit, comfortable - very cheerful - gets complements! Apart from white, I find it goes best with citron green or yellow tops, or - to the other extreme, to calm it down . . . plum or taupe. Much more versatile than you'd think!
  • Reviewed by Wyn from Colorado on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Fun summer skirt. Not too slim as a pencil skirt might be. Nice fabric, bright print.
    Runs large.
  • Reviewed by Country Kathy from Greenbrier, TN on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I love this skirt! High quality material and the colors are bright and summery! I'm a size 10 and it fit perfectly! Great price too! :-)
  • Reviewed by signe from Cape Coral, FL on Monday, June 17, 2013
    This is a pretty skirt and as long as you wear it below the waist as intended, it fits well. It runs longer than I would like but worth the deal to have it hemmed (its currently about 3 inches below my knee and I'm 5'3"). Well constructed, light-weight, nice fabric.
  • Reviewed by Lakeshore Lover from Chicago on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    No pockets, but this is a lovely slim longer stretch skirt. Colors and pattern are bright and modern, but I love it with a black or white sleeveless or drapy top. Dressy but comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    The reviews are correct. I purchased this skirt based on the enthusiastic reviews, and wow! Well made, figure flattering and nicer than presented in the photo. Wonderful summer skirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.