• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36
  • Reviewed by Jacobo Peterman from NYC on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    I once was told to not pinch pennies on those things that connect you with the ground. Things like tires, mattresses, desk chairs and--especially--shoes. Taking care of a fine pair of shoes is much better than buying cheap stuff every year. As you're probably aware, cedar shoe trees help shape the shoe, stretching the leather and help keep the leather dry. Moisture, especially from sweat, is a huge factor in quality shoes breaking down. These go a long way to preventing that. Pair it with regular cleaning and conditioner and you should have years, if not decades, out of your quality footwear. These are every bit as good as shoe trees 2-3x the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Southwest on Sunday, October 2, 2016
    I discovered these shoe trees after I had purchased a pair of Red Wing Iron Rangers seconds from Sierra. I knew this was an accessory I needed to help he longevity of my new boots and when I discovered Sierra had these from Woodlore I decided to give them a shot since the boots turned out so wonderfully. I had always heard Woodlore made quality shoe trees and at the price that Sierra was offering was just too good to pass on. I was not disappointed. They had a strong scent of cedar and fit exactly as into my boots as needed. I can tell they are quality and will serve me for years to come. I cannot tell why these are seconds but I can tell they are worth the reputation and a great deal to take advantage of here at Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeeman the Beeman from Maryland on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    Very sturdy shoe tree. I am a 'gym rat' and put these in my shoes after each workout -- have greatly extended the shoe life. My gym shoes are dry and fresh the next day. Would recommend lightly sanding them occasionally. Have to disagree with other raters who say that the mechanism is not good quality. I have had many shoe trees from several different manufacturers -- they all have 'spring' problems and will eventually wear out if you are not careful with them. Take your time placing them in your shoes. I also like the big heel on these shoe trees versus the 'rinky dinky' heel on most others. For this price they are a steal.
  • Reviewed by The Rising Wind from Barad-Dur, Mordor on Friday, September 9, 2016
    This is the first pair of shoe trees I've ever purchased, so really can't judge as to how nice they are, but they seem to do what they're supposed to do. They fit in my shoes perfectly and smell refreshing. Great product for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neko from Michigan on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    have used a pair to stretch shoes that are too small with great success. some come a bit rough and resiny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Philadelphia from Philadelphia on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Keeps my work boots nice and dry. You may want to round of the edges with some sand paper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Philadelphia from Philadelphia on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Great Product. Slightly narrower than the ones I buy for myself in size M.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bocce from Napa on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    Use these and your shoes will look better longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from louisville, ky on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    Great price. Needed a few extra in case I make some more purchases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from California on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    Exactly what I wanted!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36
;