Woodstock Chimes Flower Bells Meadow Table Top Percussion Chime

Closeouts. The perfect centerpiece for a summer porch, Woodstock Chimes' Flower Bells Meadow Percussion chime can be rung on purpose or by happy accident. When a gentle breeze blows, the bells sway back and forth, causing the stone clappers to create soft, gentle tones.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Thrifty gal from Centerville on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I bought these as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. The quality and sound are beautiful.
  • Reviewed by Jenny Wu from Southwest Washington State on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I bought this based on the reviews for it, which were overwhelmingly positive. I thought it would be a nice piece on a small side table on my patio. I'm a little picky about the sound that comes from windchimes and bells, and this is not as well-tuned and harmonious as I expected (especially since the company that makes these is supposed to be top of the line when it comes to windchimes). The chimes also have a bit of a dull sound, not crisp and clear like I prefer. I also don't like that the weights on the bells will hit the metal bars if the wind is strong, making an unpleasant metallic clunking noise. On the plus side, I do like the concept of a standing windchime, and it does look nice.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Los Angeles on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Simple yet elegant, very pretty table top windchimes. I am very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by lateacher from Mississippi on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Beautiful to look at and soothing to listen too.
  • Reviewed by deblue from Dallas, TX on Monday, March 25, 2013
    This is a really nice wind chime. The gentle bells make a very peaceful sound. You can google Woodstock Flower Bells Meadow and find websites that have the sound so you can hear it. It is so much more pretty in person, the verdigris finish with antique copper accents and bronze base are just gorgeous. Really love this one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish from buffalo, NY on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This wind chime not only sounds beautiful, but is beautiful to look at. It is a littler taller than I expected. It doesn't hang, it sits on a flat surface. Liked it so well, I gifted one to two different friends. Both love it. It would be nice outside, but only in a protected area. Beautiful workmanship. I hadn't realized it until after my first purchase, but Woodstock is the premier maker of wind chimes. The sale price I got on Sierra was amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves Sierra from Houston on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Very nice standing wind chimes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This table top windchime is really pretty. It stands a couple of feet tall. Green disks and copper colored leaves. Matches my decor perfectly. Softly chimes with the ceiling fan going.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.