Woolrich Acclimatize Jacket - Waterproof, UPF 40+ (For Men)

Closeouts. When a storm arrives out of nowhere, pull out Woolrich's Acclimatize jacket. It provides fully seam-sealed rain protection, with a mesh-lined back yoke for ventilation and packs up small in the included mesh bag.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Coaster from Maine on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    I saw this jacket on sale at a local retailer but wanted to do a little research before I bought it. I found it at STP and not only did I get to read some customer reviews, it was priced $30 less than the sale price at the other store. I prefer to shop locally but this was such a great deal I went for it.

    It's lightweight and does it's job in the rain. I have not been out in the driving rain yet, and that will be the big test. The zipper can be a bit persnickety if you don't take your time but otherwise it's great.

    I think it looks good too - kind of a snowboarder-ish vibe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer Bear from SE Georgia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Gave to son as gift. Says it's great and looks nice.
  • Reviewed by Juggernaut from Duluth, MN on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I didn't have a standard rain coat. Everything I own is geared for specific activities. I saw this in the Woolrich catalog and thought it would be perfect, just not at their price. When I saw it here (and for a very reasonable price) I had to purchase it.

    It packs into a little back that comes with it., perfect for keeping in the car. There are no frills with this, but for a jacket that keeps you dry and doesn't make you look like the Gorton's Fisherman, it's great.
  • Reviewed by Furclan from Salt Lake Valley on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Lighter weight than the picture suggests, which is a good thing -- waterproof yet not overly heavy or hot. Looks good and packs easily.
  • Reviewed by NettoSpaghetto from Chicago on Monday, July 29, 2013
    My husband needed a light rain jacket to get him through the spring and summer months. He's very happy with the fit and fun plaid design of this Woolrich jacket. It comes with a storage bag which is great for traveling
  • Reviewed by et from Delaware on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Very nice jacket, not heavy at all
  • Reviewed by Dan from Framingham, Massachusetts on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Lightweight, pack-able jacket with more style than most priced at about half cost. Hard to beat.
  • Reviewed by kevinkolaiah from China on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I'm 6ft, 198lbs,size large fits me perfectly. The jacket has beautiful plaid, it's waterproof and packable, not very breathable, but you can't expect a jacket of such price to have the same breathablity as Gore-tex or event.
  • Reviewed by Mason the bricklayer from Denver on Friday, April 12, 2013
    This jacket is well put together with nice features. I like the pockets and the vent in back. I especially like the way the hood closes around your head and doesn't blow off with a slight breeze. You can also see well with the hood up. Well worth the money.
  • Reviewed by James T from Fargo, ND on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Jacket fits perfect and the color is a nice pattern. Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.