Woolrich Amaryllis Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A featherweight plaid you'll love wearing in the garden or to market, Woolrich's Amaryllis shirt is made from soft organic cotton and styled for maximum feminine appeal with a gathered, bib-style front and lightly puffed sleeves.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigSkyMum from Wyoming on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I love this shirt! It is very lightweight and cool. I am a bit thick around the middle and this shirt is very flattering. It is casual but dressy enough to wear to work or with jeans for the weekend. I will mention that there is elastic around the ends of the sleeves. They seemed a little snug at first but the elastic seemed to loosen up a little and I got used to it--in my opinion it's not a problem. I would buy more of these shirts in other colors/solid colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Menkyosan from Yonkers on Monday, June 23, 2014
    My wife loved the texture, fit and contour of this shirt. She was very happy and loved the color of my selection. We would recommend STC to our friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClothesareMe from New York State on Monday, June 16, 2014
    The description of this shirt is accurate. I was so pleased that it fit me well. The petite sizing is a real plus. Even though in other brands a medium would be my size, I learned early on that in Woolrich shirts I need to order a large. This is primarily because of my chest. I am 5' 3", weigh 131 lbs. and wear a D cup in bras.

    The shirt washes well. It really didn't need ironing when it came out of the dryer, but I did a touch up anyway.
  • Reviewed by katscrapfever from michigan on Monday, July 22, 2013
    absolutely love this shirt. it is now my favorite! very lightweight, cool, comfortable. am going to see if there are any more in other colors.
  • Reviewed by MoInCo from Colorado on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I loved the blue plaid, the light-weight fabric and the sale price, but I could not get the fit that I needed. I simply waited too long to place the order and they ran out of my size. If your size is available, I would grab it!
  • Reviewed by MoInCo from Colorado on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I loved both of the colors in which this shirt was available. The fabric is lightweight and saturated with color. I gave it a 5-star rating even though it did not fit me as well as I had hoped. I ordered the Medium Petite, but really needed the Large Petite, and it was no longer available. I returned and ordered the Large regular and it is far too large for me. I would recommend this shirt to anyone and I hope that you order it now while the price is so great!
  • Reviewed by Fix-it gal from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Cool cotton fabric - perfect over jeans or khakis. I wasn't aware that the sleeves are elastic at the hem but it is fine with me.
  • Reviewed by northcountryfair from Alaska on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    This is a lightweight and attractive shirt I have been wearing a lot.
  • Reviewed by from on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I was hesitant about ordering this. It looked cute in the picture, but plaid isn't always flattering. I took a chance & ordered it. Unfortunately, I looked like I was wearing a picnic blanket. I am sending it back.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.