Woolrich Ambridge Moc Slippers - Microsuede (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Ambridge moc slippers feature sumptuously soft microsuede and an oh-so-silky aloe-treated lining to soothe weary feet.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Diane lindsay from Florida on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I just love my slippers as they are very well made and so soft and comfortable to wear. I had purchased a pair a long time ago and loved them so much I purchased two more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Vermont on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Most comfortable slipper I've ever purchased! Not too warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldfeet on LI from New York on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    the blue is lovely, the shape is nice, the shedding others spoke of seems minor and doesn't bother me. they're quite slippery on the inside, though -- I feel like my foot is sliding around. probably has something to do with S/M/L sizing, though, which isn't terribly precise. if you can zero in on a perfect fit, you may love them.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Slippery
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Pretty blue, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kateryna from Boston on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    They're OK - will keep them. But "comfy" isn't the word that comes to mind: they're a bit thin and stiff. The inside is shedding a lot, which will hopefully stop after a few wearings. They'll probably be warm enough in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from nantucket MA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Super soft and comfortable! A little worried about them pilling like over reviewers have said, but will deal. I like that that bottoms are rubber and can handle a trio outside if needed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermontser from North VT on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    fake suede is not great. bottom is slippery on wood floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanny-goat from Rockville, MD on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Good houseslippers, although a bit slippery on the stairs.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: A little slippery
    • Pros: Fit well look pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Chicago from Chicago, IL on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Since they have a rubber bottom I can wear these outside briefly (e.g., quick run to the garage). The lining is shedding leaving fuzz on my floors when I take them off but that's subsiding now. Really comfortable! I wear a 9M shoe and bought the large but had to return to get the medium which fits perfectly.
    • Cons: Fuzzy lining is shedding
    • Pros: Comfortable, Look Great, rubber bottom
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldnose from Canon City, CO on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Glad the sole makes these useful for stepping outside. Like the idea of aloe in the inside lining; wish I was not seeing little puffs of it on the floor. Difference between synthetic and sheepskin I guess. Pretty good value for the cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Traveler from CO CA AZ on Monday, February 06, 2012
    She is very happy with the fit and feel of these slippers.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.