Woolrich Amira Embroidered Vest - Wool, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Primed and ready to layer, Woolrich's Amira embroidered vest offers warming 60g microfiber Arctic Insulation and a delectable wrap-over front yoke design that buttons asymmetrically.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inna from Pa on Friday, January 25, 2013
    May be good for slim women, not for L size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mir33 from yuba city on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    i bought this as an xmas gift for my mom she love to wear vest and she layers a lot when i saw this i thought it was a must have it's totally cute and it has a hood! i love that. this product seems well made and cozy for cold days.
  • Reviewed by Loves to hike from Kansas on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Vest is well made with cool details & is really soft. Oatmeal color is nice and will go with everything. Does have some small green, purple & blue leaves printed on inside of hood on cream background that may limit what color of shirt to wear underneath. But this is not a problem. I'm 5'10", 140 lbs and large fits loose enough to wear a sweater underneath and is nice and long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Rider from Kansas City on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Cute vest, but made me look 20 pounds heavier! I am a slim, 5'6", 120 lbs, and this vest was boxy and unflattering. Too bad because I liked everything else about it....
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FroggyZGremlin from San Francisco Bay Area, California on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    ...but this vest either ran ridiculously small or was mislabled. Couldn't even zip it up, let alone wear it over another cool-weather piece. I looked forward to having it this winter, but since it didn't fit at all, I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Layering
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short, Too Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMJ from Colorado on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    I love this vest! It's warm and has functional pockets for headphones. I like the inside pocket with zipper, my wallet fits comfortably. I wear layers with this vest and it's still comfortable. It's also stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Ms Engineer from Seattle, WA on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    Love this vest!! The color & details are great. The lining is so heavenly super soft. It's not bulky, but it's warm. I've gotten many complinebts on this. I was hesitant based in the price, but do not regret at all. Love love love.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I had been searching everywhere for a nice heavy vest WITH a hood for a LONG time!!! I dont like "puffy vests" so I didnt want one of those. What I really wanted was a warm/heavy wool vest with a nice full hood, and that's exactly what I found with this product. It's warm until just about below freezing with a good sweatshirt underneath. I usually wear a extra small/small in shirts but I got the small in the vest so I could wear a sweatshirt with it and be comfy. I'm 5'6" and have a long torso and the vest comes right to my hips, which is really nice and long. It's an awesome vest with cute, unique style and I am so happy that I finally found a non-puffy vest with a hood!!!
    • Best Uses: Above freezing temps, Cool fall weather, Great as activewear, Hikes
    • Pros: Hood that actually fits, Nice big pockets, Super soft inside fabric, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.