Woolrich Andes Fleece Jacket - UPF 40+, Attached Hood (For Women)

Closeouts. Supersoft, anti-pill Andes fleece lends a lightweight, insulating warmth to Woolrich's Andes fleece jacket, featuring flattering princess seams and an attached hood to keep your noggin toasty.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozora from portland on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    fashion style, comfort
  • Reviewed by So Cal Gal from California on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I have wide shoulders so usually take a large in jackets, but the medium fit me perfectly in the shoulders without being baggy in the midriff area which is what often happens with size large jackets.
  • Reviewed by elena from Brooklyn on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Bad quality. Short sleeves.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smart dressing lady from Sydney, Australia on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    The white is snow white, not what I imagined as off-white from the photoes. Will wear it, but I was really expecting something a bit higher quality as well. Too epensive to return from Australia for the price paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeannie from PA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I originally purchased this jacket for something to throw on when going for the mail or inside the house on those cold/windy days but found that this is a really nice jacket! You can't go wrong with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Well I got this jacket and it was about a size too large for me. I also decided that I am not a big fan of the baby blue color. The jacket seemed good quality especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam-Am from Newport, RI on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is the thickest, softest, and roomiest fleece I have ever purchased. A very well made piece that washes like a dream!
  • Reviewed by hiking fan from Las Vegas, Nevada on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I just wanted a lightweight jacket that was still warm enough for as low as 40 degree weather. The fleece is thicker than I thought it would be and very substantial for this type of material.
    There's no snow where I live, but it gets cold and windy at times during the winter and the hood on this jacket will be convenient. I got the green color and it's as pretty as expected! Oh, and the fit is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caramia from co on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Great for over layers
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    These fleece hoodies are generously-sized, but I bought my usual size (large), and like how there's extra room. I've been using these as a bathrobe, a sit-around-the-house jacket, and for quick trips to the store. They're very cozy! My husband actually put one on, and now he wants to claim it as his own (at home only), because it's so comfortable.

    I have long arms, and the sleeves are long enough on this for me! My husband is 6'2, and the sleeves are ALMOST long enough for him. Not quite. ;)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #