Woolrich Andes Fleece Plaid Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Andes fleece plaid vest offers easy, on-the-go warmth with cozy, pill-resistant fleece to keep its looks fresh and comfort lasting for years to come.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Massachusetts Amateur Vest Tester from Boston on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Not constricting, lightweight, great as a light layer or alone to stop some wind. Suffers from Woolrich's decades-long zipper challenges, so I'll have to take it easy on it. Nicely muted yet rich colors.
  • Reviewed by CasualGirl from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 09, 2013
    I ordered this to replace an absolutely ugly plaid fleece vest my husband keeps wearing year after year. The appearance of this vest is actually kind of classy. It is an understated, sophisticated plaid and is very well made. It is a Christmas gift so I hope if fits.
  • Reviewed by Yoav Liberman from NY on Friday, November 29, 2013
    I love this vest. It is nice looking and allow me to wear in my woodshop, while traveling, or during class when I teach. You can tighten the lower rim of the vest to keep heat inside. The zipper works great, though I wish it was bigger. I also wished that the fabric it is made of would have been thicker like the one in my Colombia vest.
  • Reviewed by Barb from Colorado on Friday, November 22, 2013
    My husband likes this vest very much. It is light weight, but fairly warm, and it is nice looking.
  • Reviewed by ManureManager from themiddleof no-where Central NYS on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Best buy I've gotten from you all in awhile
  • Reviewed by Mario from Chile on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    This vest is perfect to use in those chilly mornings, worn over your favourite shirt, I love it. Pockets are not deeeeep. It has interior pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Monday, February 18, 2013
    If not for the nice pattern in the fabric, this would be a run of the mill fleece vest. The pockets are open, without zippers. Fine for casual use, but not for travel, or anything active. Chest pocket would have been a plus, but it's not there. It was fine for the STP sale price, but must have been overpriced elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from York,PA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Warm & comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket Ballz Rich from Benton, AR on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Is as advertised only better. The vest looks great, feels great and you can't beat the price. This product is great for layering on or off the golf course.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minutes by the Hour from Provincetown, MA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Bot this for husband who is always cold - even in the house. Wearing this vest will be an eventual saving on our fuel consumption.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.