Woolrich Andes Jacket - UPF 40+, Fleece, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. It's easy to see why the Woolrich Andes jacket keeps coming up a favorite, with its rich, non-pill fleece offering indulgent warmth and a great fit.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    It is another quality product from Woolrich. Warm, nice color, flattering shape. Highly recommended. I love Sierra and have been a customer for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Michigan on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Fits great! Looks nice.
  • Reviewed by Honey from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    So glad I decided to buy this jacket. It is light to medium weight so it's perfect. Very soft and good quality. Very happy with this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Southern California on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Although I often wear small, I ordered a medium so that I can layer this over a windbreaker. Fits perfectly and I really like the cut. It will be perfect for casual wear and traveling.
  • Reviewed by Fusspot from NYC on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I'm 5'3" and this jacket fits very well. If you're more than 5'5" it might be too short in the sleeves. It's a nice jacet, shaped but over fitted with spandex. I like the way the sleeves are finished and that there is no elastic there. The construction, including the zipper is good quality. The weight is medium and is helpful outdoors from 45 degrees and up, and is not too hot to leave on indoors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Temecula,CA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I really like the way this jacket fits and feels. Great for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from Northern Illinois on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Casual but with a turtleneck looks good at the office
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. P from WV on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I love these jackets!! I bought my first one several years ago, but have added many colors to my collection. The jacket has the amazing ability to be very warm when it seems chilly, yet comfortable enough to wear indoors all day like a sweater. They wash beautifully and last forever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firstgirl2 from Asheville,, NC on Monday, February 11, 2013
    What Woolrich is known for: a quality, nicely fitted jacket in a true deep wine red. Great for next autumn! Not too tight. [I carry my weight on my middle]. But also not too baggy. Just right! Will need to wear it under a coat in our mild winters for warmth. But that's ok. I save my fleece jackets; when they wear out for street wear, I wear them around the house for cleaning or as bed jackets. This one will last, I do believe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heatherflwr from Sacramento CA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I like how soft this fleece is, but if you have a smaller waist this may be a bit roomy. I'm hoping it will shrink a bit in the wash. The only problem with that is the arm length is just a bit shorter than I would have liked. I'm 5'7" 154lbs, I ordered the medium. I have broad shoulders so the upper part of the fleece is perfect but its a lot roomier in the waist than I would like. Overall a good buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #