Woolrich Andes Microfleece Jacket - Princess Seams (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight Andes jacket from Woolrich is made of soft microfleece that's perfect for brisk day hikes and mild fall days in town.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by mamalisa from kentucky on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Have had for more than 1 year and still love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by June from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Very comfy, excellent value, warm, very lightweight. The zipper sometimes takes a couple tries to get started; otherwise, it's a perfect casual fleece jacket. I'm happy I bought two of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Have been wearing almost daily. If it rains, I put my Marmot rain jacket over it. Fits perfectly, and not bulky under the rain jacket. Sleeves are just the right length for me. I'm 5'3", 120 lb., usually size 6 or M.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martini from MA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    My daughter loved these for school.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cskend from nm on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Wish STP would keep this item in stock year round. a very nice fleece jacket, well made, and a terrific price. Get more colors and more in stock and I will keep purchasing at STP
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa Smitten from Iowa on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Since my skin is ultrasensitive to wool, I am always on the look-out for light layering items other than wool. This is my 3rd Woolrich fleece in this style. Most fleece jackets have raglan sleeves which I do not like. This one doesn't. I also like the inside pouches to keep my eyeglasses case, a little cash, or anything else that I don't want to risk losing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower from N.C. on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This is better made than some I've bought. I have 3 colors. Also bought this one for my daughter. She loves it too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Waterproof, Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dufferoo from Michigan on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I bought this for my mom so she could wear it to work. The price was great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Very soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rz from VA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    trip to the mall
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tumbleweed mom from Arlington, VA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Perfect jacket for fall errands. As the air cools it takes the chill away. Versatile and a good fit for under rain jackets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.