Woolrich Andes Vest - Anti-Pill Fleece, UPF 40+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy up to Woolrich's Andes vest, crafted of warm, anti-pill fleece with built-in UPF 40+ sun protection and princess seams for shape.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 92 reviews
  • Reviewed by daisy stuart from RVA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    white and fluffy...
  • Reviewed by Left Lane from Louisiana on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    Soft, comfortable and well made. Big Bang for your buck !
  • Reviewed by Picky Pat from Georgia on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    I ordered two Woolrich Andes fleece vests; one in black and one in red plaid, both in size M. The plaid fit perfectly and I reviewed it with a 4 star rating. However, the black one fit quite differently. Overall, it did not look right and was too small. In all the years I have shopped at STP, I have had to return very few items, but this one had to go back. I think it was just a fluke.
  • Reviewed by dwy4 from Wisconsin on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Best Quality vest ever. I have also owned this vest in a pale brown for 8 years, still looks as new
  • Reviewed by Tucson traveler from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    This vest is much better than I expected after reading some of the reviews. It is soft, cozy, well-made, and good quality fleece. The fit is true to size and is roomy enough to be comfortable but fitted enough to look nice. Great price too!
  • Reviewed by TypinTootsie from Utah on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    This s a well-made vest that is perfect for chilly days. The reason I gave it a 4-star rating is because it feels a little narrow in the hips, yet very roomy in the shoulders and chest. It's my go-to vest for running errands and driving, when I prefer not to wear a coat. The fabric is nice, though it is new and I've not had to launder it yet. I normally hang most of my clothing to dry - I find they lasts longer than throwing them in the dryer where the heat damages the fabric.
  • Reviewed by The Family Practitioner from Colorado on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    fits nice
  • Reviewed by wilma from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I ordered the black vest, size small (I wear size 4-6). The vest fits great, fitted, but not tight; the length is perfect-hits just below hip bone. Outside pockets are deep enough to hold items without worrying they will fall out; also 2 pouches on inside (behind pockets) to hold keys or money. Vest is not heavy, but still warm and cozy for those early morning dog walks. Wish there were more colors to choose from, as I would order more.
  • Reviewed by winter lover from ohio on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Nice fabric, true to size.
  • Reviewed by artist hiker from colorado on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Around a cold house and working in the studio, this vest provides comfortable extra warmth. When I'm out among friends, I feel it looks good, too--I like the princess seams/close fit. I haven't yet tried it out on the trail/backpacking etc, so I don't know how it compares with backpackiing gear. It washes easily, dries quickly, is lightweight to wear; price was great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 92 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.