Woolrich Andes Vest - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and packable, Woolrich's Andes Trailhead fleece vest is non-pilling, and has a shape-flattering fit to keep out the cold.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
  • Reviewed by dragoneer from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Lightweight and comfortable. Just enough for summer nights when you do not want to bring a sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ cuddler from Hewitt, NJ on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Except for the pockets which don't have a zipper, it's warm and stylish. About as stylish as a vest can be. If you zip it up, it can hide that dirty t-shirt, LOL
    Seriously, I don't miss the non-zippered pockets, it only got in the way when I needed to suddenly warm my hands. Tons of colors which is helpful for my lifestyle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from San Jose, CA on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Color goes well with other colors in my closet even though I usually don't buy reds
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harley Gal from Beaverton, OR on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I work in a rather cold office with cement floors so I like to layer clothing. The Andes Vest is a bit on the light weight side compared to most of the vests I've owned but don't let the fabric weight fool you. It is warmer and more comfortable than any of my other vests.... and... it is by far more flattering for this plus size gal's figure. I love this vest!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Maine on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Great vest, soft & warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Southern NJ on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Nice vest
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H by the sea from San Diego, CA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Great for a little extra warmth around my core while keeping my arms free.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Walker from Upper Midwest on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Nice fit and a good basic polar fleece vest.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clauds from Morgan hill, ca on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I will use for work, like the fact that it light weight and easy to move in
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: A Little Boxy, Great Color, Lightweight, Not Flattering, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Just as described.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #