Woolrich Annalie Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The pretty checked dobby cotton of Woolrich's Annalie shirt is upgraded with lovely details like mini scallops along the placket and shaping darts that cater to your curves.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by SNick from Los Angeles on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    This seems like an attractive and useful addition to a casual wardrobe. Snaps! I wish more shirts had snaps instead of buttons, and the material was light and seersucker-ish. It wasn't available in large size so I ordered medium and it fit everywhere except the back/shoulders, which is no surprise because this is what usually happens to me. Unfortunately I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by ClothesRMe from New York on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I loved the shirt. But alas, I find that Woolrich shirts are not meant for buxom ladies. If I ordered the next size up, the rest of the shirt would be too big. Too bad, because it was just what I was looking for. And it is difficult to find sizes in petite, so I was really hopeful about this. For the benefit of other purchasers, I am 5' 3"; weigh 132 lbs.; and bust size is 36 D (closer to a DD, I am in between).
  • Reviewed by campingirl from Northern IL on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This shirt is fitted, stretches and is light- medium weight. Seems to be true to size (order by your normal S,M,L... and not the numerical sizing STP has coded with it). If they had more colors in my size, I would get more. Just a perfect shirt that can be business casual, work or play.
  • Reviewed by Kathy O from Cape Cod on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    Very comfortable, washes and dries well.
  • Reviewed by Scholar Girl from Colorado on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    The shirt feels true to size but the sleeves feel a little tight when rolled up. Nice light material and feminine cut.
  • Reviewed by Grammy from California on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I liked the idea of a Woolrich shirt with pretty colors and some detailing, but it was a bit too cute for my taste. Plus the short sleeves were too snug for comfort.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort-driven from Midwest on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I absolutely love this shirt! It is so comfortable & can be dressed up or down. I also like the adjustable sleeve length. Another great Woolrich product!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Comfortable, High quality fabric, Versatile, Well-made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.