Woolrich Ansley Plaid Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Roll-Up Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Wrinkle resistant, durable and casually stylish, Woolrich's Ansley UPF 30+ plaid shirt is perfect for both travel and local adventures.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT traveller from New Haven CT on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Great shirt, I love being able to wear the sleeves short or long, even in 90 degree weather I could wear the sleeves down and still feel cool.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finney from Sacramento, CA. on Friday, August 17, 2012
    I used this shirt on a recent camping trip and was pleased that it was breathable and cool while protecting me from the sun and bugs! Good for hanging around the campfire or hiking.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy from Kentucky on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Very nice shirt for the money. Will layer well.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from honolulu on Monday, July 30, 2012
    thought this would just be a back-up shirt for hiking but it looks good enough to wear to any casual event

    Can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was given the quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Looks better than photo, Stylish, Very wearable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Berkeley CA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Nice shirt, but I don't like the feel of the fabric on my skin.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Feel of fabric on skin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Berkeley CA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Not crazy about the feeling of the fabric against my skin; kind of a crinkly and harsh feel. Note: comfort of fabric ranks high for me and it may not feel uncomfortable to others. I still plan to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freckle Face from Denver, CO on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    The material is very nice. I am happy to have a different look for casual outdoor wear since I have to wear sun protective clothing when outside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from RI on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    This was a gift, so I cann not comment on much of the above, but it got good reviews from the recipient.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allweather Walker from Central PA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Runs small--I normally wear size 14, but size Large in this shirt gaps in the front. Will try a small snap because otherwise I like the shirt. Very lightweight and breathable for a UPF shirt. Good price.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rufus from texas on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    really nice shirt. You can wear it around town or on the trails. Stylish.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.