Woolrich Ansley Shirt - UPF 10+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty seersucker fabric lends a subtle texture to Woolrich's Ansley shirt, perfect for travel with its lightweight design, convertible sleeves and UPF 10+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.052631 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from oregon on Friday, May 29, 2015
    love it.
    fits great! looks good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norma from Idaho on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I returned the blouse for several reasons. I did not like the colors and the sleeves were so small, especially when rolled up. It was just not something I would wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl from NE Washington on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I usually wear a S in Woolrich clothing, so that is what I ordered. It was tight in the shoulders and around the hip. I returned it and got a medium. The fit is fine now, although it is probably about 1" longer in the body and sleeves, which is not the best since I am only 5'3". The shirt softened up with a wash and will be a great sun shirt for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    Has a little stretch to it that makes it fit as if made for you. I ordered my regular size. It looks great on & is much better in person than photo. I really like the plaid & how light weight it is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rajmama from Maryland on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I love this shirt! It fits true to size and is long enough for a tallish person (5'9"). It looks very nice and does not wrinkle. The sleeves do fit a little tightly when they are rolled up (they are fine not rolled up).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from Illinois on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I am never disappointed with Woolrich, it's probably my favorite brand to buy online! Shirt fits great, side zip pocket a surprise plus. Just washed it and hung to dry with good results too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran in NM from New Mexico on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Bought this to use as a sunshirt over short sleeved or sleeveless tops on warm sunny days. It runs a bit on the small side. I usually wear a medium but ordered this in a large because other reviewers mentioned that the sleeves were a little tight when rolled up. I'm glad I ordered a large..it fits well especially as an overshirt. It is lightweight, comfortable and nicely tailored. The sleeves ARE a little tight if you roll them up but I did not plan to wear it that way so it is fine for me. I deducted 1 star for the snug sleeves when rolled up.
  • Reviewed by PJ Sainick from Irvine Ca on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    This is lightweight shirt with sun protection. Very cute and stylish enough t wear to office as well. I ride horses 4-5 days a week and need cool lightweight clothing. This is a perfect pick! Sierra Trading Post is awesome with its great customer service!
  • Reviewed by MaryMac from Florida on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    True to size. When sleeves are rolled up, a slightly tight fit. Packs well. Hidden pocket a nice feature.
  • Reviewed by Gabby from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I liked the blouse but the large was too small and XL not available
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #