Woolrich Ansley Shirt - UPF 10+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty seersucker fabric lends a subtle texture to Woolrich's Ansley shirt, perfect for travel with its lightweight design, convertible sleeves and UPF 10+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    Has a little stretch to it that makes it fit as if made for you. I ordered my regular size. It looks great on & is much better in person than photo. I really like the plaid & how light weight it is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rajmama from Maryland on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I love this shirt! It fits true to size and is long enough for a tallish person (5'9"). It looks very nice and does not wrinkle. The sleeves do fit a little tightly when they are rolled up (they are fine not rolled up).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from Illinois on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I am never disappointed with Woolrich, it's probably my favorite brand to buy online! Shirt fits great, side zip pocket a surprise plus. Just washed it and hung to dry with good results too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran in NM from New Mexico on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Bought this to use as a sunshirt over short sleeved or sleeveless tops on warm sunny days. It runs a bit on the small side. I usually wear a medium but ordered this in a large because other reviewers mentioned that the sleeves were a little tight when rolled up. I'm glad I ordered a large..it fits well especially as an overshirt. It is lightweight, comfortable and nicely tailored. The sleeves ARE a little tight if you roll them up but I did not plan to wear it that way so it is fine for me. I deducted 1 star for the snug sleeves when rolled up.
  • Reviewed by PJ Sainick from Irvine Ca on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    This is lightweight shirt with sun protection. Very cute and stylish enough t wear to office as well. I ride horses 4-5 days a week and need cool lightweight clothing. This is a perfect pick! Sierra Trading Post is awesome with its great customer service!
  • Reviewed by MaryMac from Florida on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    True to size. When sleeves are rolled up, a slightly tight fit. Packs well. Hidden pocket a nice feature.
  • Reviewed by Gabby from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I liked the blouse but the large was too small and XL not available
  • Reviewed by bird watcher from Pennsylvania on Monday, June 03, 2013
    . Sizing is way off. I usually wear a large but the large didn't come close to fitting.
  • Reviewed by ADKMOM from New Yoirk State on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This shirt fits well, is cool enough to wear the sleeves down. I tried rolling the sleeves up and buttoning them but it felt too bulky, so I just them rolled up to 3/4 length. Sharp looking with jeans or Khakis.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane on Monday, May 13, 2013
    This is a long-sleeved shirt and can be worn with the sleeves rolled up. The seersucker fabric is light - however, it holds it's shape. It's not boxy and it's not too short. I wore it today - love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.