Woolrich Autumn Ridge Slipper Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Autumn Ridge slipper shoes make every step cozier, thanks to their cushy-soft fuzzy collar, flexible suede upper and eye-catching woven fabric vamp.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AAinSJC from California on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I found these originally on another site and they were twice the price as Sierra Trading Post. Not only did I get them for half price, but got an additional 25% off and free shipping with a coupon. BUT - I would have paid full price! These are the cutest slippers if you're looking for indoor/outdoor. As most of Woolrich products, they are well made and stylish at the same time. If I wanted to run to the store in these, they look really cute with skinny jeans. I love them! Please order a full size up though as they run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from East Washington on Monday, October 20, 2014
    nice made well but they run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becktone from Podunk on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    I love these slippers, they're very warm and the fit is spot on.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Woman from Northern California on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    These are nice looking but my foot is wide and they were too narrow
  • Reviewed by madcityzzzy from WI on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    after reading the reviews about these slippers running a bit tight, I went ahead and ordered a size up (I usually wear a 8.5 - 9 womens). I am so glad I did. The 10's are just perfect. The description of "slipper shoes" is right on...the hard soles on these are perfect for running down the driveway for the mail. Inside, they are toasty warm and comfy. I had to get used to having a harder sole on my slippers when curled up on the couch, but they are so comfy it doesn't matter. LOVE them!!!
  • Reviewed by Lilboat from Hawaii / Arctic on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These slippers are sweet. Super comfy, look great, soles you can count on, and they keep your feet toasty! I ordered a size 9 which I am in almost ever shoe, but in the future I'll order a half size bigger. They fit fine, but I think slippers should fit a little looser than other shoes and my toes are definitely right to the end.
  • Reviewed by Cid from Minneapolis on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I bought these after my usual brand of slipper changed from a sewn sole to a glued one. These slippers looked similar to what I had been wearing so I decided to give them a try. I think I've found my new slipper. I like that the sole is rubber so I can wear them outside if I need to. They are warm without overheating my feet. They are also the best looking slippers I've owned.
    There are just two minor issues I have against these slippers. The first is that you cannot wear a heavy or thick sock with them. The second issue is the Woolrich label that is sewn into the heel of both slippers. When I first put them on I can feel the label under my heel. Eventually I don't notice it after wearing them a bit, but it is annoying when I first put them on. Like I said, just minor things, otherwise these are good slippers.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Missouri on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I ordered these in my normal size, but they were way too tight. I had to return them. The return process was very easy.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Alabama on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Love these slippers. Comfortable although not too cushiony. Very warm. Sizing is good. Soles are firm enough to walk on the street. I'd wear these if I needed to run to the store for groceries.
  • Reviewed by Warm feet from Nebraska on Friday, January 10, 2014
    OK. When these say that they are slipper shoes take them at their word. They are indeed both in one. Well built very warm can wear with or w/out socks. Now if you have a wide foot these may not be the thing for you. I have a very narrow foot and usually wear a 7.5 to an 8. I don't ever wear an 8.5 and these are a close fit at a size 8 almost too small. Out of the box they were very tight across the top of my foot where the blanket material and the faux fur come together at that seam. I was disappointed and about threw them back in the box to send back, but my hubby said here let me look at them. He looked them over and said I think they will stretch some and bent them around backward in half a couple of times and I wore them around the house for the evening. By the end of the evening they felt better and after wearing them all day today around the house and a quick trip to town they feel pretty good now. I don't think they will stretch way out though. What they mean by flexible suede upper is that there is a little bit of elastic on both sides of the top. You can see it in the picture where there is a break in the faux furr. It does nothing to alleviate the tightness across the top of the foot though. They look awesome with sweat pants or jeans, the tread is pretty slick so would not recommend wearing out on ice unless you plan to skate with them. My heel slipped when I 1st wore them and that has reduced to not very much. I can wear very thin ankle socks with them but would never be able to wear a thick winter sock, but really don't need to be able to do that. No arch support to speak of so for those of us with low arches they work great. I gave them a 4 star because if the seam that is tight across the top would have some give when walking I think they would be a perfect 10.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.