Woolrich Autumn Ridge Slipper Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Autumn Ridge slipper shoes make every step cozier, thanks to their cushy-soft fuzzy collar, flexible suede upper and eye-catching woven fabric vamp.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prospector from Chicago on Friday, October 31, 2014
    These are not your Mother's slippers! They are rubber soled, fleece lined, decorated in a mountain arts and crafts pattern, and they hang on to your foot when you walk. In the Midwest, we have no mountains, but in Chicago, we have WIND. Everywhere we go, courtesy protocol calls for boots off once inside a house. I can feel like I am wearing something cool with my jeans, something that holds my whole foot snugly, warms my toes and keeps them toasty in drafty great rooms. The price was right, the material is top of the line with Woolrich, and my look just went from blizzard to blitz in one change of footwear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AAinSJC from California on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I found these originally on another site and they were twice the price as Sierra Trading Post. Not only did I get them for half price, but got an additional 25% off and free shipping with a coupon. BUT - I would have paid full price! These are the cutest slippers if you're looking for indoor/outdoor. As most of Woolrich products, they are well made and stylish at the same time. If I wanted to run to the store in these, they look really cute with skinny jeans. I love them! Please order a full size up though as they run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from East Washington on Monday, October 20, 2014
    nice made well but they run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beck from Podunk on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    I love these slippers, they're very warm and the fit is spot on.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Woman from Northern California on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    These are nice looking but my foot is wide and they were too narrow
  • Reviewed by madcityzzzy from WI on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    after reading the reviews about these slippers running a bit tight, I went ahead and ordered a size up (I usually wear a 8.5 - 9 womens). I am so glad I did. The 10's are just perfect. The description of "slipper shoes" is right on...the hard soles on these are perfect for running down the driveway for the mail. Inside, they are toasty warm and comfy. I had to get used to having a harder sole on my slippers when curled up on the couch, but they are so comfy it doesn't matter. LOVE them!!!
  • Reviewed by Lilboat from Hawaii / Arctic on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These slippers are sweet. Super comfy, look great, soles you can count on, and they keep your feet toasty! I ordered a size 9 which I am in almost ever shoe, but in the future I'll order a half size bigger. They fit fine, but I think slippers should fit a little looser than other shoes and my toes are definitely right to the end.
  • Reviewed by Cid from Minneapolis on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I bought these after my usual brand of slipper changed from a sewn sole to a glued one. These slippers looked similar to what I had been wearing so I decided to give them a try. I think I've found my new slipper. I like that the sole is rubber so I can wear them outside if I need to. They are warm without overheating my feet. They are also the best looking slippers I've owned.
    There are just two minor issues I have against these slippers. The first is that you cannot wear a heavy or thick sock with them. The second issue is the Woolrich label that is sewn into the heel of both slippers. When I first put them on I can feel the label under my heel. Eventually I don't notice it after wearing them a bit, but it is annoying when I first put them on. Like I said, just minor things, otherwise these are good slippers.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Missouri on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I ordered these in my normal size, but they were way too tight. I had to return them. The return process was very easy.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Alabama on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Love these slippers. Comfortable although not too cushiony. Very warm. Sizing is good. Soles are firm enough to walk on the street. I'd wear these if I needed to run to the store for groceries.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #