Woolrich Autumn Ridge Throw Blanket - Reversible

Closeouts. With Woolrich's Autumn Ridge reversible throw blanket, you'll be completely comfortable curled up in front of the fireplace or a good movie this winter.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Virginia on Wednesday, December 08, 2010
    This throw is exceptionally warm and very good quality. I love the weight. It isn't heavy, but feels substantial. Highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLC from Florida on Wednesday, December 08, 2010
    This blanket is great, my husband will love it for Christmas. Received the best price online too.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, WARM
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from Wisconsin on Monday, November 29, 2010
    Warm and cuddly. Very good quality.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie from New Hampshire on Monday, November 29, 2010
    I wrap myself into the warmth of this soft blanket and read or watch a movie. Love this blanket
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mumstheword from bedford,ny on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    Perfect for leather sofas in the winter, get one for each family member.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Twin Falls, ID on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    Great as a lap blanket, car blanket or even as an extra layer on the bed. Nice and plush, relatively thick and excellent quality. And it's made in USA!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maria908 from md on Monday, November 15, 2010
    Nice and warm, great quality, and excellent value - these are about double this price at the Woolrich store in PA. I have several of these - the only problem is shrinkage if you don't "dry clean only".
    • Cons: Difficult to Clean
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy, Warm Comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van Driver from Kent, OH on Sunday, October 24, 2010
    I liked this Blanket/Throw so much that I ordered another one..
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Mom from Midwest on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    Yes you have to dry clean this throw. I don't find that to be a big deal. I bring them in a couple of times a year depending on where it's used.

    We have 2 in the bedroom, 2 in the living room and 2 put away for my young children when we are out of the phase of spilling everything we touch.

    They are suburb quality, warm, great size and unisex patterns. We love them. It's such a deal I highly recommend this for yourself and buy a few more as gifts!!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Joe from Pacific Northwest on Friday, October 01, 2010
    This is a great throw blanket I got for an unbelievable value. Woolrich makes high quality products and it shows. The material is top quality and is very well made. It should last for years.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.