Woolrich Avondale Cami - UPF 50, Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Soften up your look -- layered or solo -- with Woolrich's Avondale cami, made with a smoothing, double-layer front and a comfortable four-way stretch with UPF 50 treatment for sunny days.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scrappy-doo from mid-atlantic on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    i would give it more stars if it were a cotton blend, but i bought it. have yet to test it in hot humid weather, to see how its wicking properties work. nice color that goes with other woolrich plaid crinkle top i have, but i'm really used to the touch, the feel of cotton; the fabric of our lives®.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Georgia on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Excellent quality! Great value! Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Feels great. Beautiful colors and flattering fit. I bought two, and I want more. Silky and sexy, but not cheap-looking (for the wearer). Very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Mom from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Such a nice fabric and well made. I am wearing them hiking and to yoga, but also under a shirt to work. I am going to try and buy more if they are still available!
  • Reviewed by SE from California on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Want more colors! The drape is really nice, wonderful feel to the fabric, washes well. I wear it under shirts or jackets. I often wear a large or XL and large fits perfect. Love it!
  • Reviewed by sunshine from San Diego, Ca on Friday, March 07, 2014
    This is a Woolrich beauty! Color is beautiful and comfort is wonderful! After some very helpful guidance on STP, I am a size 6 (bust 37, waist 31) and wanted to wear the tanks around so I got a Medium. Slightly baggy but fits (looseness like on the model above) - if I had gotten a small it would have been perfect as a cami under work shirts. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by sunshine from San Diego, Ca on Friday, March 07, 2014
    This is a Woolrich beauty! Color is beautiful and comfort is wonderful! After some very helpful guidance on STP, I am a size 6 (bust 37, waist 31) and wanted to wear the tanks around so I got a Medium. Slightly baggy but fits (looseness like on the model above) - if I had gotten a small it would have been perfect as a cami under work shirts. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by sunshine from San Diego, Ca on Friday, March 07, 2014
    This is a Woolrich beauty! Color is beautiful and comfort is wonderful! After some very helpful guidance on STP, I am a size 6 (bust 37, waist 31) and wanted to wear the tanks around so I got a Medium. Slightly baggy but fits (looseness like on the model above) - if I had gotten a small it would have been perfect as a cami under work shirts. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Online Shopper from California on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I bought the blue cami to layer with other Woolrich shirts in the same color. They work perfectly for layering, and they are soft and comfortable next to the skin. I have several Woolrich clothing items. This is another Woolrich high-quality piece. I usually wear medium in Woolrich shirts, but the small in the cami fits better as an under layer. I haven't washed it yet, but I will wash it on the delicate cycle in cold water and hang dry it.
  • Reviewed by susu from NC on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I love this cami with the Avondale or other shirt. Nice quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.