Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Avondale Cami - UPF 50, Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Soften up your look -- layered or solo -- with Woolrich's Avondale cami, made with a smoothing, double-layer front and a comfortable four-way stretch with UPF 50 treatment for sunny days.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.266666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    runs on the generous side. Great material. Washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vfangue from Spring, Tx on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Nice quality material but did find the straps long and non-adjustable. Also top is more pink than rust which is what I expected from burnt sienna.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    true to size, well made
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from San Diego, Ca on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    They have wonderful color, fit well, and are very durable so far. I wear them as camis under work shirts and as tanks by themselves. It is Woolrich, how could you find better?!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane needs more shoes from NYC on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I bought one in each color, and the only one I'm not crazy about is the green. In tops, I wear a 16, 18, or 1X, depending on the maker, and the XL fits me fine in this one, except the spaghetti straps are a little bit too long. I am going to shorten them because sometimes, depending on whether I'm wearing a full-cup bra or a demi-cup, the shirt sits too low and the top of my bra is peeking out. However, I do like the feel of the fabric, which is soft and silky and doesn't have any sheen. I like that the front of the shirt has double layers of the fabric so it is not see-through at all. It feels substantial, and is made well. A tank like this always comes in handy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NVH from Northern New York on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I wear an XL in most tops and have found in general that Woolrich runs a size small for me. This Woolrich top in an XL was actually a bit too large. I will keep as the colors I got this top in are all very attractive and I prefer a little too large over a little too small. Nice silky feel but substantial enough that can be worn with no see-through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol E. from Southern CA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I thought these would be a great summer top to wear alone as well as layered. However, for me, I need adjustable straps. The top hung a little too low for me. The material was nice and soft, and this was what I would consider a midweight top. Size seemed true. Returned items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoxieB from Colorado on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Wearing it right now on a 90 degree day. Fits nicely and very cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scrappy-doo from mid-atlantic on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    i would give it more stars if it were a cotton blend, but i bought it. have yet to test it in hot humid weather, to see how its wicking properties work. nice color that goes with other woolrich plaid crinkle top i have, but i'm really used to the touch, the feel of cotton; the fabric of our lives®.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Georgia on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Excellent quality! Great value! Fits true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3