Woolrich Bay Falls Pants - Stretch Chenille Corduroy (For Women)

Closeouts. The antidote to dreary, chilly days, Woolrich's Bay Falls pants warm you to the core with the softness of pebble-washed, fine-wale chenille corduroy.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    The color is great, the fabric is high quality, the overall fit is fine, but inseam is far too long -- does Woolrich think women wear 5-inch heels with casual pants?? Once shortened, they are great for cool-weather outdoor activities. The color also bleeds in the wash, even onto mid-range colors, so wash with darks only.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color bleeds in wash, Inseam too long
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrf from Waynesvile NC on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I ordered a Size 14. When I took the pants out of the box and held them up, I could have fit in one leg!! They must have been 24s not 14s. I was very disappointed.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fosmosisjlk from London, KY on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    I'm disappointed in these pants. They are of great quality and style. Nice for cold weather as the corduroy is very thick. However, they sit at the natural waistline and if you are short-waisted, not such a great fit. The length is great for boots but not so much for flat shoes. Style is just right for taller people as the inseam is quite long. Will be returning.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Westchester County, NY on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Someone else might like the fit and style but I found the color a muddy mess and the waist stuck out at back and too tight in thighs. Returned it
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maw from vermont on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    Exactly as I had hoped!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by *** from grand junction colorado on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Waaay, too long. Will have to hem or return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Brattleboro, VT on Friday, October 7, 2011
    I loved the material, the cut and the look. They were too baggy on my hips and legs. A smaller size may have fit better, but the cut for a classic look was too wide.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebreaf from Lynchburg ,Va on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Had purchased these to give as a gift along with a fleece jacket trimmed in black. The pant's are not black but a medium charcoal. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran Pan from Philadelphia on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I was so sad to return these because they were too big. The fabric was fantastic!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Florida on Friday, September 9, 2011
    I ordered these BECAUSE of another reviewer's comment that the legs were baggy. I like a pant with full legs and these are just right. They fit neatly through the waist and hips and then fall straight without any binding through the thighs. The waist sits at my waistline where I like it. I bought these in all three colors and am very pleased with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #