Woolrich Bay Falls Pants - Stretch Chenille Corduroy (For Women)

Closeouts. The antidote to dreary, chilly days, Woolrich's Bay Falls pants warm you to the core with the softness of pebble-washed, fine-wale chenille corduroy.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by diane from minnesota on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    I like the pants, but I should've ordered a smaller size. (by the time I got them and tried to exchange, they didn't have the size I needed. I do like the color.
  • Reviewed by denver professional from colorado on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Love these pants. the wide leg styling is just right and makes you look thinner because the pant isn't tight around your thighs like most pants are these days. the fabric is attractive and the perfect weight. lastly, finally a pant that is long enough to not look like you are expecting a flood.... but, not so long that i had to hem them.
  • Reviewed by Urban hiker from upstate NY on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Super soft and very comfy. I'm a long-legged gal and they are plenty long; run a little large so definitely order down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanaB from Western NC on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I had to take these pants to be altered. We took a great deal of material from the legs and reseamed the pants,so they look more like leggings and less like floppy pajamas. The length is definitely fine for tall women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewe from old chatham, ny on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    These run very large, at 5'8" I am on the cusp of needing 'tall' lengths, I will need to cut off about 4 inches from these pants to avoid tripping on the extra fabric. Light, corduroy-like fleece that looks okay, I'm wearing them over long johns for winter. Buy a size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier7 from Hanover, NH on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I returned these for a smaller size if available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brandy wine from pueblo,co on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Service seemed very responsive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sistersilver from southern arizona on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I couldn't keep the pants because they fell off my hips. Maybe they were mismarked, but I suggest ordering a smaller size than you are used to wearing. Ooooo....they looked so comfortable and felt so good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    These slacks are a very lightweight "corduroy," not especially warm, but that's ok. I ordered size 6, but could have used a size 4. They are a little higher in the waist, but that is exactly why I purchased them; I'm long-waisted. They will have to be taken in at the waist, and be shortened a bit, to wear with a low-heeled shoe, but I can do that myself. I love the feel of the fabric, and will wear them for casual occasions. I can also dress them up with a blazer or nice sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Watergirl from Colorado on Monday, December 19, 2011
    These pants had potential, but the waist was too big and the material a little thin to be considered corduroy. I returned them due to being too large, and not warm enough for Colorado mountain winters.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.