Woolrich Bergen Peak Cardigan - Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight and finely knitted Woolrich Bergen Peak cardigan has a full-length dual-zip front and elbow-length sleeves for a touch of warmth on cool days.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky from New England on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    My first thought when I opened the package was that this was a little bland, but it turns out that it goes with everything and I absolutely love the fit. The fabric has a nice soft feel and it is well constructed. Now I'll be on the lookout for similar sweaters from Woolrich.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Erie Lady from ohio on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    Light weight and attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Soft cotton material,drapes well.A little more boxy than the photo.I got a M when I usually wear S because it is cotton.Very comfortable with nothing beneath. with a thin top beneath it, it bunched up a little.
  • Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Really like the soft cotton material, the fit and ability to wear something light underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blessedqueen from desert city on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    very soft, versatile colors will match a lot, the zipper that opens at bottom and top is flattering and useful, i buy a lot of wool rich, and appreciate their quality, just wish the sweater had a little more oomph- its a little bland-means i will have to add accessories to raise interest level!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carly1947 from Alabama on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    nice color. soft feel fits true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancing Nancy from New York on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This is a nice, light weight sweater. Perfect for the in between seasons and not heavy. I wear a light weight tank top underneath. It has many colors in the body and sleeves; browns, tans, cinnamon, black, even light blue. You can create many outfits with this one sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pennykoot from upstate NY on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Woolrich comes through again. Nice lightweight sweater. Great colors and two designs of the sleeves and body. Great fit . Perfect for the A/C in the office at work.
  • Reviewed by Teacher from Chicago on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    This cardigan does exactly what it is advertised to do and then some. Color combination goes with just about everything and is classy enough for almost any occasion. The one I bought a few summers ago was somehow lost - can't imagine how - but we were delighted to find it available before closeouts were all sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Philadelphia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Like all Woolrich garments, this one is well made and fits my casual lifestyle.
    Like the zippered opening rather than buttons.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #