Woolrich Bergen Peak Cardigan - Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight and finely knitted Woolrich Bergen Peak cardigan has a full-length dual-zip front and elbow-length sleeves for a touch of warmth on cool days.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SavvyShopper from Philadelphia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Like all Woolrich garments, this one is well made and fits my casual lifestyle.
    Like the zippered opening rather than buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    The collar and shoulders sag in just one wearing. Unfortunately, the material is thin and doesn't hold it's shape.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Florida on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    This sweater is lightweight, soft but sturdy with perfect 3/4 length sleeves. The zipper is smooth and solid. Multiple colors make this a perfect sweater for almost any solid color top underneath. The lighter weight makes it a go-to in warmer climates - I most frequently wear this with a t-shirt and shorts or skirts. Love it.
  • Reviewed by Olympic Mountains from Washington on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Good quality and washes easily
  • Reviewed by Wuen from Colorado on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I like the sweater, love the zipper. The color combination is very useful for a wardrobe. As the other reviews say, the material is thin, and the sizing is a little small. A bit of a toss up as to whether you like a tighter versus potentially stretched sweater.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Germany on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I was unsure of this because of the reviews, but I ordered it anyway and I really like it! It's a lighter, looser material so it doesn't hug too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor from Oregon on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Nice looking-- wish it would've looked good on me
  • Reviewed by Booker C from Central Illinois on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I purchased this sweater because I knew it would work well with khaki and brown pants, and had enough colors in it that several different tanks and shells would work underneath. However, the first time I wore it, it began to stretch out. The neckline in particular got wider, and kept wanting to slide off one shoulder. It was definitely not like that when I tried it on the first time! I've worn it twice now, and have decided I'll have to reserve it for weekends at home, because it just didn't hold its shape well enough to wear to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stretches easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.