Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Blaize Slippers - Elk Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. The ultimate in luxurious comfort, Woolrich's Blaize slippers feature a supple elk leather upper and a plush, genuine shearling-lined insole. These cozy moccasins also have a durable indoor-outdoor traction rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.086956 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by KB from No. VA from Virginia on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    These appear to be very nice slippers, but they do run a size too small. I will have to return them.
  • Reviewed by Breezy007 from Albany NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    What a wonderful pair of slippers for my husband. Now I don't hear him paddling around the house anymore!
    Quit on our wood floors and nice quality.
  • Reviewed by Denalaska from Palmer, Alaska on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Bought these for my husband as lounging slippers. He loves them. Construction appears to be good and the fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Maria from Detroit on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Great quality, with a luxurious look and feel. I husband likes them alot! Other posts about the size running small were absolutely correct. I ordered a size 12 even though my husband normally wears a 10.5 - and they fit just fine.
  • Reviewed by Stephanie J. Customer from Plano,Texas on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    My husband has been searching for a nice pair of house slippers for over 3 years now.Neither the quality nor the styles have been much to his liking.One of his friends told him about Sierra Trading Post and his slippers.Decided for the money it was a decent risk to buy these.He hasnt shut up about them since he got them in August!!!.His sole complaint(no pun intended) was that they fit a little tight and that they need to be ordered about a size larger than his norm.He has gone through some Nike and Rockports.They Rockports were a joke.Literally came apart at the seams on two pairs in less than 4 months.Two pairs,one a replacement set.Quality seems to be hard to come by these days,but you can tell these are a well made shoe,and this comes from someone who worked in shoe sales for almost 20 years.My husband has poor circulation in his feet and the winter months are hard on his feet,but he says that he is very confident that these Woolrich will keep his feet much warmer.Dont want to sound too far over the top and like I work for you guys,but think that you should know and your customers too,that you make a very nice product in todays market.I intend to purchase a pair of house shoes for myself in the next month or so and may also look at your clothing,too.Much thanks for making my hubby a happy camper!
  • Reviewed by Tom B. from Washington on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Received the slippers in less than a week (ordered on a Saturday received the next Friday). Very happy with the style, workmanship, value, and comfort.
    Note: Adding a size and one half to my normal shoe size for these slippers (i.e.: if 8.5 order size 10) gives a good "slipper" fit - not too tight, not too loose.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed daughter from Staten Island, NY on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Really nice slippers. The quality I expect from Woolrich. Since they run small,, I ordered up one size as recommended. However, my dad still couldn't get his foot in. He doesn't usually have an instep issue. We will have to return them unfortunately.
  • Reviewed by naca from mpls on Monday, June 24, 2013
    like everyone says, order a half size up. they're made to look great and last a while.
  • Reviewed by The traveller from Philadelphia on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    These slippers are much too narrow. It may be due to the insoles, which are glued in and are too thick and seem as an afterthought. Can not recommend.this item.
  • Reviewed by fnbnaser from Texas and New Hamshire on Monday, April 8, 2013
    Warm and soft;very comfortable.
    Runs small order up 2 sizes if expect to slip in and out.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3