Woolrich Bourbon Clog Slippers - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. As rich and warm as your first sip of vintage liquor, Woolrich's Bourbon clog slipper features a high-loft fleece lining and ultrasoft suede upper, making a toasty-warm crossover from slipper to everyday shoe.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by All My Sons from Midwest on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Very nice scuff but runs very very small, disappointed no bigger sizes.
  • Reviewed by sgb from South Mississippi on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I do wear a size 8 shoe (in most cases), and length-wise these are about right in the size XS (mens 8-8.5). However, as other reviewers have stated, these are quite tight at the "mouth" of the shoe, even for my relatively small foot. I found that by wearing them around the house for a few days that they did stretch out a little, so now I in fact do like them and will definitely keep them, although I must admit that at first I was quite certain that I would return them. If they feel small, then I would suggest wearing them for a bit and see if the fit improves--it did for me. The quality of the shoe appears to be top-notch, so I am hoping that these will last me for awhile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jose, the J-Man from Pine Mountain, GA on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    wanted something quick on/off for the house or yard, nothing rugged, not for hiking, etc
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging, Quick and easy use
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Florida on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Very Comfortable with good sole support!
  • Reviewed by Solarguru from Northern New Mexico on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Read the reviews. ordered 10/10.5 for my size 9.5's and I still couldn't cram my foot in. Must return
    • Cons: Run extremely small
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karl08 from Ottawa, Canada on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Very Good and Courteous Customer Service. Prompt delivery of merchandise, and also the choice of getting the merchandise delivered quicker to your door if you so desired.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Get a full size larger
    • Pros: Easy on and off, Easy to walk with, Keep feet warm, Slippers stay firm onfeet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big V from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    fortunately, the recipient of these slippers wears a B width, so it is a win for them.
    • Cons: Runs narrow B width
    • Pros: Attractive, Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judith from NJ on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    I bought these for my husband but they were too narrow. My daughter scooped them up and LOVES them!
    • Best Uses: At home
    • Pros: Cozy warm well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Lady from Champaign, IL on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I was pleased to find slippers that would fit my nine-year-old grandson. There seems to be a gap between kids' sizes and those for small men. He likes these and is now at an age where style is a matter of concern. They are well made and look like they will be outgrown long before they wear out.
    • Best Uses: House slippers
    • Pros: Attractive style, Comfortable, Sturdy
  • Reviewed by philnhalf from Halfway OR on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Decent looking, appear to be good construction. Was disappointed that there is little room for any degree of high instep. Order next size up from your usual shoe size as I did. Not likely you'll be able to wear socks with these slippers. Possibly the wool will compact and some stretching would occur for better fit, but am doubtful my feet could wear them long enough to see if that is so. Returned for refund.
    • Cons: Cost of return, Not for high instep, Wont fit with socks on
    • Pros: Appear quality made, Good price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.