Woolrich Bucket Hat - Cotton Oilcloth (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Protective and durable cotton oilcloth makes this Woolrich bucket hat a perfect all-season piece -- it's water resistant, breathable and shields from harmful UV rays.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by SK from CA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The color is not as presented, some discoloration, color of the hat does not match with the brim, overall the quality is poor.
    The hat is
  • Reviewed by DannyMac from Utah on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I needed a good rain hat for dog walking. This one is perfect. The size is perfect, and I am looking forward to the next rainy day.
  • Reviewed by Caribbean Fred from Maine on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Well-constructed, with a nice lining. Water-resistant and tough. Large size is snug on my big squash, but I expect it to soften/loosen up. FYI--"Moss" is actually a very dark green. Looks good with my Barbour waxed cotton jacket, although the green is different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deep from Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    good fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fluttergirl67 from NJ on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    This is a very high quality hat. The price was great. It is very sturdy and warm. Unfortunately, I had to return it because it is waaaaaaaaaaaay too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FULVOUS from LAS VEGAS NV on Friday, December 28, 2012
    WILL USE SHOOTING IN SCOTLAND
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Alabama on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    This hat is a good weight for Southern winter
    wear. It appears well made and fit perfectly.

    Delivery was perfect.
  • Reviewed by fxp from New York City on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    The hat is not a slouch hat, but has a stifness about it and has height for its type. It is well made with taped seams inside which makes it more water resistant. The fabric looks good, fine and not that corse oil cloth. It is a bit roomy for me and I'll have to put something in the sweat band to tighten it up. I like it overall.
    • Best Uses: Casual outdoors, For Inclament Weather
    • Pros: Color, Water Reistant, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weaverwoman from wheatfields eastern washington on Monday, October 22, 2012
    timely for fall weather
    • Cons: Maybe Size More Snug Than
    • Pros: Thicker Than A Summer Hat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Bought this for an everyday work and casual hat for the fall and spring. Would work on mild winter days as well. One look inside shows that this is a very well made hat for the price. The warm smooth quilted satin lining is especially comfortable. The big Woolrich label on plaid cotton in the top reassures quality. My only complaint is that my size large (7 3/8 - 7 1/2) is definitely at least 7 1/2 or larger. I didn't exchange it for a smaller size, hoping it might shrink a bit after being in the rain a few times. I normally wear 7 3/8, so I was afraid that a size medium might fit fine when new, but become too small later, after being wet a few times. In the meantime, I have placed some thin felt spacer strips under the inner hat band. Works for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Moderately cold weather, Wet weather, Work
    • Cons: Seems A Tad Large
    • Pros: Comfortable, Crushable, Warm, Water Resistent, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from San Mateo CA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    High quality everyday hat if it would fit. My head measurement indicates I am between size L and XL, so ordered both sizes. They were both too large. Exchanged for M, which was too small. Order multiple sizes and hope for a fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Sun Coverage, Warmth
    • Cons: Unreliable Sizing Fit
    • Pros: High Quality Construction, Thick durable fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.