Woolrich Cable-Knit Sweater - Raglan Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. There's nothing like a classic cable-knit sweater to warm up your cold-weather wanderings -- Woolrich styles it up with pretty cable patterns, raglan sleeves and a soft, thick cotton knit.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana4 from Montana on Sunday, June 21, 2015
    This sweater is all cotton and very well made. I had to return it as even the XS was to big. I am 5' and wear 4 or 6. Really wanted to keep it but wasn't sure about trying to shrink it with hot water and dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julz from Midwest on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I liked the qualityof the sweater and the gray color. I am 5'4" and 115lbs. I ordered the XS and it was just huge. Seemed more boxy than i got from the picture and it has dolman sleeves which don't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepper from Oregon on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This has really nice cables going down the front AND the back, which is different. Fits great through the shoulders. It is a heavy cotton knit, which is fine with me. It does run large. I usually wear a small in Woolrich sweaters (quite often an 8 in clothing) but an Extra Small in this fits me just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Granny from Texas on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    A year or two ago I bought the dark brown sweater and now I bought the grey one too. Because I have a short torso I belt the sweaters to shorten them. These sweaters are heavy cotton and have a weathered look that I really like and because they are cotton they are not too hot for Texas but are still warm enough for me. I have washed both of them and dried flat (and even put them in the dryer for just a little bit) and they still look good.
  • Reviewed by carol from new york on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I took a chance ordering this, reading the reviews it seemed like it would be good. I always like sweaters made out of 100% cotton, but I have never had a cotton sweater that was so rough. Its not comfortable at all. I only paid $24 (plus the 10.00 shipping). so unfortunately its not worth sending back. Maybe if I put it into the wash and dryer it will soften up. Probably will shrink. Just trying it on and taking it off, I can see it stretching out already. I'm 5'3 112lbs. it fits, except for the extra material under the arms. Not a quality sweater. I guess it will be good to use as a junk sweater to shovel snow being it is a heavy material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondack hiker from New York on Monday, December 29, 2014
    This could be worn by itself and keep one warm. Very good quality.
  • Reviewed by LS from Arizona on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    Very thick, heavy cotton -warmer than many of my thinner wool sweaters. The pink is a nice color.
  • Reviewed by Alice from Korea on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    Beautiful and quality sweater at a great savings. I regret not ordering one in every color since my size is no longer available.
  • Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from North Carolina on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Very nice, heavy, comfortable sweater. I ordered the green and the brown in an extra small. Nice, earthy colors - true to size. They are great to wear with jeans and perfect for layering. They just feel good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie from Chicago, IL on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is a really warm sweater that is cut on the slim side, which I like. Nice knit pattern.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #