Woolrich Catalyst Plaid Shirt - UPF 40+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Catalyst shirt will have you looking great in the heat of summer without sacrificing performance. Made of a moisture-wicking, wrinkle-resistant fabric, it has a vented back yoke and UPF 40+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rockpick from Kentucky on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    I bought one of these initially... then went back and bought another. These shirts are lightweight, have great SPF protection, fit well, and look great out of the dryer. I like the concealed button down collar (the button is not visible) to keep the shirt looking crisp. If they had the blue one in my size, I'd buy it too! For now though, the yellow and red will have to work! :)

    Also, as usual, killer service from STP!
  • Reviewed by Mike V from Georgia on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Great buy on a great shirt. Only bought one the first time, but ordered a second one for travel to Europe this spring.
  • Reviewed by Mike V from Georgia on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Very attractive, well made and comfortable -- plus a great price.
  • Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Ordered a Med, but Shirt was too big. Material is comfortable, but usually lacks durability.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from California on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Comfortable and so airy.
    Wears well and looks great too.
    So good for travel and hiking.
  • Reviewed by Bike Around from Fort Collins, CO on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    It is comfortable and a great commuter shirt that drys quickly and has plenty of ventilation but still looks nice
  • Reviewed by Jesse from California on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Excellent shirt, nice, comfortable fabric, great fit and stellar value! I highly recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Billy Bob from Colorado on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Got it yesterday, wearing it today. Perfect for Colorado weather - cool in the morning, hot in the evening, keeps you at the right temp either way. It is light and durable, and ironed out easy from the initial "shipping" folds. I don't think I'll need to iron it again.
  • Reviewed by Iowegian from iowa on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Looks great! Great fit, lots of little features and details, such as pockets and vents. This shirt will keep you cool in the hot weather but is nice enough to go out to eat in. This will be a definite go to travel and vacation shirt. I could not be more pleased with the quality and appearance of this shirt. STP hit a homerun with this deal.

    Looked at travel shirts by marmot, patagonia and TNF. they want $60 for similar shirts. This baby is a steal.
  • Reviewed by CRC from Atlanta on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    This is going to be great for travel. Husband has already worn it a couple of times and when I wash it, I hang it up without putting in the dryer and it's dry in minutes. It has a naturally kind of puckery look to it (in a good way), so doesn't show wrinkles. Also has a little stretch which is nice. We like this one better than the ExOfficio which was more expensive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #