Woolrich Chamois Flannel Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Imagine the combined textures of chamois, flannel and fleece and you'll have some idea of the delectably cozy fabric you're about to experience in Woolrich's Chamois Flannel shirt.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Very well made and comfortable shirt. I needed to return it because it is tailored to more of an hourglass shape. Fit well in the shoulders and bust, a little narrow in the hip. Sad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turnergfn from minnesota on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    my wife loves it and it is cut to look great on her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLS from Rochester, NY on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    This shirt is a very nice chamois, a little thinner than most I've had in the past (LLBean and other brands, which were thicker), but nicely tailored. I ordered the next size up to ensure continued fitting after washes since chamois shirts tend to shrink over time, and the manufacturers don't tend to factor that in the sizing. Very happy with the color (red), too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from AL on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    I love everything about this shirt. The color(ruby), the weight(heavy), construction(typical Woolrich), price, and fit. Really like the snaps, easier to get on and off than small buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snugsy55 from New Mexico on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Great shirt, soft - love snap front - fits beautifully and it's a definite keeper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPfan from RI on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Purchased the red shirt, which is a nice color and not too bright. Based on reviews saying the shirt runs small, I ordered an XL, although I usually take a large. The XL was a bit big when I first tried it on, but after washing and drying, it is a perfect size. Sleeves fit my long arms great. Nice warm shirt that I'll be wearing more and more as the New England winter rolls in....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jet from Chattanooga, TN on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Nice shirt. I'm looking forward to wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yerf from Midwest on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    But only 4 stars because the snaps are placed badly. It gapped so badly in my normal size that I returned and ordered up a size-- and it gaps, too, but it's big enough to not be as noticeable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from MN on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    So Stinking Soft and Comfy. Fits perfect! Berry is a great color. Perfect shirt for a cool fall day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idahospud from SE Idaho on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I had bought this shirt in grey last year and really like it. This year I bought it in the red color. The red is a nice rich color-doesn't SCREAM red. But the red shirt shrunk enough that it doesn't fit as well as the grey. The shrinking was mainly in the sleeve length- which I have longer arms so I'm bummed about that. I wear it now with the sleeves rolled up. The flannel is substantial, it hasn't pilled, and I really like the snap front.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.