Woolrich Chamois Flannel Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Imagine the combined textures of chamois, flannel and fleece and you'll have some idea of the delectably cozy fabric you're about to experience in Woolrich's Chamois Flannel shirt.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Reviewed by mslaurag from Florida on Monday, March 02, 2015
    I'm disappointed in this shirt and I'm sorry I didn't send it back. The fabric is lovely, soft and a joy to wear, but the sleeves and body shrunk to the point of making this shirt essentially of little use for me. I don't like to wear clothes that are too small or tight. The fit was fine before washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NDLux from North Carolina on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Love everything about this short, except you do have to iron it a bit to flatten it. Otherwise, nice and soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAN80 from Indiana on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    This is a very nice quality flannel shirt with metal snaps. I wear it over a cotton tee. Versatile and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLYV from Central Coast, CA on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    This shirt is more fitted than Woolrich usually is which can be very flattering. The tailoring and snaps are nice and the material is warm but not heavy. The length is not too long and it works as a light jacket.I bought both the red and grey and gave the reds to two other people.

  • Reviewed by Pullmanite from Pullman, WA on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I absolutely love this shirt. It is comfortable, warm, and has a flattering fit. (I also dyed it in navy which made it a very dark navy, but the color suited me better). One thing that I didn't like was the fact that around the pocket the seam wasn't finished so it was beginning to unravel. Fortunately I saw it before it had come apart and was able to finish it with a zigzag stitch on my sewing machine. An overcast stitch by hand would do the same, just take longer. All other seams were well finished. I wear a size 12 normally and the L fits me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Pullmanite from Pullman, WA on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I absolutely love this shirt. It is comfortable, warm, and has a flattering fit. (I also dyed it in navy which made it a very dark navy, but the color suited me better). One thing that I didn't like was the fact that around the pocket the seam wasn't finished so it was beginning to unravel. Fortunately I saw it before it had come apart and was able to finish it with a zigzag stitch on my sewing machine. An overcast stitch by hand would do the same, just take longer. All other seams were well finished. I wear a size 12 normally and the L fits me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from Co on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Was gift. She sent photo wearing it. Looks nice. Good fit for a medium.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I bought this for my mom because she wanted a chamois shirt. She likes to wear these shirts in a larger size for comfort. She's very happy with the fit and softness!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from Va on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Soft and comfy. You can wear this shirt with jeans or a nice pair of pants. Received nice complements on it, very simple and pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper from ME on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I own a shirt just like this one and wanted another color . I live in a cooler climate and these are a staple , they are good quality and true fit . They were shipped in a timely manor . Pleased with experience .








  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #