Woolrich Chilkoot Vest - Wool, Sherpa Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Set off into the frosty morning with Woolrich's Chilkoot vest, designed to keep chills from getting the best of you with its warm sherpa pile lining.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisherman Bob from Bellvue, CO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    would have kept the vest but it was too big and was sold out in the next size smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Low Budget from Petersham on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Under a hooded sweatshirt, gives great flexibility and layers for warmth. Need some solid color flannels now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilster from New York, New York on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I wanted something that was roomy around the belly and this was perfect. The red plaids are a little loud, but the overall design makes it feel trendy. A little wide in the shoulders, but that because I'm a girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Salt Lake City on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Probably as an extra layer while back country skiing
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Findoc from Arkansas on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I like this vest; it's comfortable and warm. Looks good, too. I have two other Woolrich vests, one fits tight and the other overly large. But this Chilkoot vest fits fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippdog from arkansas on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Great product, simply oversized. Order one size smaller than usual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, XL is really XXL
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Fort Worth TX on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I'm 5'8" 183 lbs and it fits me just fine, do wish it was a little bit longer though and had an inside pocket.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Length a bit short, Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Florida on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Nice vest. Warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MustyProf from E TN on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    I usually wear something between a large and an extra large. With the fantastic price STP offered I was hopeful the XL would fit. Unfortunately, the XL ran a bit larger than my wife thought was acceptable. Oh well, I returned it with very little hassle. I wish it had fit; it's a very nice garment.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slinkydinky from Slipperyslope, Orygun on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    I bought a similar vest on a beach vacation and this cost a third of the other . Very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Orgasmic, SEXY, Stylish, Warm, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.