Woolrich Cortina Tank Top - Stretch Jersey Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Start your layered look right with Woolrich's Cortina tank top, made of stretch jersey cotton with body-shaping seams for comfort and a flattering silhouette.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinnamon Girl from Alaska on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    This tank top is either mis-sized, or cut SO differently than other Woolrich products that it does not fit me well at all! It is too big for a size L, which I normally wear in this brand; for this reason, I am going to return it. The section beneath the armholes is so far UP, it causes the fabric to lie directly beneath and have contact with my underarms! The scoop fits MUCH lower than most tank tops, and may be more comfortable for sleeping/lounging than for casual wear. However, the color is beautiful, which is why I am giving this a 3 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fan of Sierra Trading Post from Minneapolis on Monday, May 5, 2014
    The Woolrich Tank Top is fabulous quality, well made. The only thing is Woolrich line of clothes run a tad large. I normally wear Mediums on top because I have large shoulders, 34B bra size but I had to order a small in this tank top and it was still a tad too large. A lot of room around the arms holes and top. I'll have to be a little careful bending over. For women with slightly larger chests, you won't have as much worry about exposure.
  • Reviewed by Wyomingmom from Wyoming on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Nice weight, great fit. I'll use for layering, but could be worn solo
  • Reviewed by Roger the Shrubbish from Pacific Northwest on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Fabric is soft, stretchy, not thin and very comfortable. Body shaping seams are an attractive detail as well as insuring a good fit.
  • Reviewed by Cindi from New Mexico on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I'm always looking for cotton/spandex tanks that I can substitute for a bra. I thought this one would do the job because it has a slightly higher spandex content. Alas, the garment isn't stiff enough for my liking. However, if you're looking for a comfortable layering tank that will give extra support to your bra, this is a nice one.
  • Reviewed by Steph in PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Nice quality cotton tank. It is constructed of six panels, not just two, which gives it some visual interest and takes it beyond the basic tank. Purchased this as a layering piece to go under a light fleece jacket to make a lounge set -- it will be a gift so cannot really comment on the fit, as it is not my size.
  • Reviewed by Loves the Laid Back Look from Chadds Ford PA on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Nice cottony feel. Good for under shirts
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I bought a number of these for myself and several for each of my daughters, always need tanks and the coverage is nice in these, I tried one of mine on and the fit was true to size, of course I haven't washed it yet. I expect my daughters tanks will fit them also, but will knot know for sure until I've had a chance to get them to them, so they can try them on
  • Reviewed by Kate from California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    From the picture, I thought this was darted. It actually has several panels. This is definitely not going to compliment every body type. It is very stretchy and light without being flimsy. Nothing wrong with it that I can find. I'd say it runs a little large. I bought frost white; it's not white, but it's not as dark as ivory. Somewhere in that 'eggshell' range. It's well made and uniquely designed. It's a great undershirt, but that isn't what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by LHM from Washington State on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Comfortable, beautiful color, washes and dries well, fits perfectly and as long on me as it appears on the picture (I'm 5'8") - Hooray! Love it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.