Woolrich Cross Country Tech Shirt - UPF 40+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A sueded nylon travel shirt with exceptional performance features, Woolrich's Cross Country Tech shirt cools you down with back shoulder vents that open to a full back under-yoke made of breezy mesh.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Gato in VA from Virginia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I bought this shirt for sun protection while hunting in the SW desert area. The fabric is light weight and the shirt vents well. There is a definite swish to the fabric as it rubs against itself. Yet to see if that gets less as the shirt wears. The XL is true to size, but not baggy, and the sleeve length seems to be about 35". The mesh is not scratchy, and although I plan to wear it with some kind of wicking T under it, I think it would be very comfortable without. Three chest pockets that close with velcro tabs. I think it will do the job I intend for it, and would have given five stars if the fabric were quieter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy Retired from Florida on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Excellent shirt. Price was very good. Size is true. Very comfortable - UV protection is a must for me, so getting this shirt with UV 40 was a great deal. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend Hiker from San Francisco on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    the second Woolrich Cross Country Tech Shirt for my husband--we are working on getting all the colors for hikes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from the Cape from Cape Cod on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    This shirt has vents in the back making it cool and comfortable It has quickly become one of my husband's favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HARVEY 6f from Washington State on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I have ordered Woolrich shirts before in this style and other similar items. I appreciate that they wash easily, dry quickly and have many nice feature built into the shirt. I will continue to buy more for gifts.
  • Reviewed by Dessert Rat from Central Oregon on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Normally I wear an XL shirt and this is what i ordered. It's a bit tight in the shoulders. It is either sized a bit small, or I am getting more and more buff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lion of Lascassas from North Tennessee on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I wore this on a recent three week tour around Northern and Central California with all kinds of weather. It served me very well. It is comfortable and fun to wear. Lots of handy pockets and closures. Wrinkles fell out quite well, making it good for the week in SF which included socializing at a friend's brunch party.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoss from Indiana on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    This is my third shirt. I love them all. They are light weight and perfect for cool mornings in the spring/summer. Great for the lake with the cool breeze. Can't say enough about them. Just remember they are very light weight, not what I would call a winter shirt at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mac from Mountains of Colorado on Friday, June 06, 2014
    This shirt provides an amazingly soft suede feel and protection from the sun and bugs. I returned the large size for XL as the former were too tight in the chest and the sleeves were too short. Don't leave home without one.
  • Reviewed by JH from Michigan on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I would buy more of these for hiking and casual wear. Nice feel to the material and I am able to move freely around with my normal medium size.

    My only issue is that it does keep a large electrical charge that attracts dust and cat hair that can make the British Tan color look dirty when it just got out of the dryer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.