Woolrich Denver Denim Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Nothing quite says "Americana" like Woolrich's Denver denim shirt, boulder washed for a dose of softness and dyed the same handsome shade as your favorite worn-in jeans.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigfoot from midwest on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Nice quality, great shirt at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brakeman Kent from Castro Valley, CA on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I wear them with my overalls when I'm working on the train and I wear them with a sports coat when I go to court. Bought two as a trial, and then bought three more. I consider them to be excellant, all around shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christopher from Whitmore lake, Michigan on Monday, July 23, 2012
    This is a good denim shirt. It is sized well and has quality features. The plastic bag on the outside of the shirt has a bunch of CYA strictures on how to care for this shirt (wash in cold water, delicate cycle drying etc.) but the fact
    remains it is a denim shirt and the CYA strictures not withstanding, washes well and dries well in normal fashion. Basically the shirts didn't sell because somebody decided to give these shirts the same washing instructions as silk panties--but if you appreciate the quality fabric, and are willing to ignore the draconian care instructions, you have a nice shirt! I bought six of these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jimmy from Sweetwater,NJ on Friday, July 6, 2012
    This is a very nice shirt. It is very comfortable. It is versatile. It can be worn to work or out on a date.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Sleeves can be longer
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALF from Bronx, NY on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Nice enough to go out in. Not just a work shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: no problems
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wkinnj from nj on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Well-made shirt is "sturdy." Tall size seem to fit perfectly after a bit of shrinkage from several washings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild dog 100 from NC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I have several Woolrich shirts - this one is high quality - only thing it needs are white or ivory colored buttons ( like on Ralph Lauren denim shirts, but who wants to pay $100. for a denim shirt? ) Why don't more makers of denim shirts put white buttons on them - it makes the shirt look so much better
    and higher quality - maybe I should get into the business of designing denim shirts ??
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tajikbernie from olympia, WA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This was exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on Friday, June 8, 2012
    I've always liked Woolrich shirts in Tall size (regular sleeves are too short), and this is the best one I've bought. Ample length in sleeves and torso. Fabric weight is intermediate, a bit on the light side for denim, definitely heavier than chambray. Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRB in KY from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    The Woolrich denim shirt runs smaller than expected. Order at least one size larger than usual and you will avoid having to do an exchange or return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.