Woolrich Desert Flower Printed Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A vintage-look pointelle in a bright floral print, Woolrich's Desert Flower printed shirt is fashioned of extra-soft, boulder-washed fabric with a shirred neckline and slightly flared hem.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Reviewed by livegreen from Florida on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    I really like this top. Love the colors and the soft material. I'd say it's fairly true to size--maybe a little large in width. I like the 3/4-length sleeves and the buttons are pretty. I also like the elasticized neckline, with plenty of room for comfort. It is a little reminiscent of shirts from the 60s/70s. I had never heard of Woolrich until I moved up North 15 years ago. Now living back in the South I don't have much use for their jackets/sweaters, so it's nice to find something by them that I can wear in warm weather. Their clothing is really good quality and practical.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by english prof from southwest kansas on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Lovely muted colors and great fit.

    If you don't love a boho look, steer clear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KathPoet from West Gardiner, ME on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I just love this floral peasant top - it reminds me of the tops I wore in the 1970s, its cute and comfortable, and price was very good! Delivery was very fast, too. Absolutely no complaints!
    • Best Uses: Casual friday, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowstarbelle from Oklahoma City, OK on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    Was surprized by the softness of the fabric and how comfortable this shirt is. Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by St. Louis Woman from Missouri on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Pay attention to the elasticized neckline. You may not like it. The colors seem a little faded, but I believe that's the way it's supposed to look. It looks cool and comfortable, but I haven't worn it yet. I don't know how it will come out in the wash.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Seems faded
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too Busy to Shop from Clifton Forge, Va. on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Always fast service! Best on the internet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear Country shopper from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    This blouse works best with a strapless bra. It is a lovely addition to the wardrobe for every occasion. Fits me perfectly. Nice design and the Stone color is easy to coordinate with other clothes.
    • Best Uses: Work out for lunch shop
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: For spring and fall
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.