Woolrich Devan Cardigan Sweater - Shawl Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Devan cardigan sweater features soft heathered yarns knit into a float jacquard pattern with a button front and pretty shawl collar.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from St. Helens, OR on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Wonderful sweater. It is a little itchy, but I wear a longsleeve shirt underneath, and it's perfect. Very warm. It does have a loose fit, which I like.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Eugene, OR on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    A very lightweight sweater, nice over a turtleneck. Boxy fit, nice to wear. I suppose some would consider it frumpy, but I like it just fine. Great value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Sue from Auburn, NY on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Needed a cardigan sweater and this is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Mom from Olympic Peninsula on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I bought this sweater in grey last year for a lot more money than I paid for this one and I loved it. It's comfortable and well made. The yarn is soft, the collar and jacquard detailing are very attractive and the colors are nice. When I saw them on sale at STP I didn't hesitate to buy another color. It is a bit long, and fits loosely but I love the way it fits and it looks great with a turtleneck and jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny378 from Sierra Vista, AZ on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This sweater is deliciously pretty. Its design, especially, works well here in the southwest. I've been looking for a pair of tan or khaki jeans to pair with it. Once I find the right ones I'll have another great outfit for fall and winter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthJerseyGirrl from Bergen Co., NJ on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Runs big. I'm not exchanging because I don't like the Southwestern accent design; also, the yarn is a bit scratchy. There was nothing flattering about this one for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fritzy from Western Oregon on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I bought four Woolridge sweaters, all in size Petite Small. Two were this syle, one in Denim Heather (blue) and one in Spruce Heather (green.)I usually wear an 8 Petite, sometimes a Regular. They all fit just fine, except the Denim Heather. It was definitely smaller around the chest and the sleeve length was shorter than the Spruce Heather. I had to send it back. I liked it very much and it would have looked great with jeans. The green one is lovely also so I'm quite pleased. It's soft, the collar keeps my neck warm, the turquoisey blue pattern around the shoulders adds a nice touch. Could be used almost as a little jacket,also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LiliGold from Boston, MA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Soft and nice, and easy for layering
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L Belle from Port Townsend, WA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I like this sweater - it fits me well. The detailing on the collar is retro and attractive. The sweater works well with a heavy turtleneck underneath.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SimplyFy from Alpharetta GA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I really like the hefty cotton feel to this sweater - it's not itchy at all. It's heavy enough to be nice and cozy here in the South. Exactly what I wanted!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.