Woolrich Elite Operator Tactical Pants - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. From the Elite Series, Woolrich's Elite lightweight Operator tactical pants combine irrefutable function, comfort and durability to take on any task with ease. Ultra-durable cotton ripstop fabric with DuPont Teflon® treatment is rife with versatile pockets and seam reinforcements. Double-wall seat and knees with the option for knee pads provide comfort and protection for difficult projects.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Daina from Iowa on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I am a size 12, 5'8", 165 punds. The waist was too tight (even though it was elasticized) and the front under the waist was very pouffy. They would fit great if I had a smaller waist and a pooch.
    I would not recommend these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oxford girl from lake tahoe, ca on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Durable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scoots from livonia, mi on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    nice pant but ran way too big.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    No need to carry a purse with all of these pockets and yet the design doesn't make you look bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outings With The Kids, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Parent Of Two Or More Children, Practical
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Lots of pockets, Quality Material, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by docpoc from st. louis, mo on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Order arrived quicker than I thought!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy in Vermont from Vermont on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Purchased these as relatively light weight pants for an upcoming trip. Lighter than jeans. Lots of pockets and very well made. Nice fabric. A little heavier fabric than I expected and for me, they are a tad wide in the leg. Not sure I will keep them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Tennessee on Friday, August 3, 2012
    I love these pants. They're comfortable, well made, the material is good quality. And there's pockets everywhere! Not those wimpy shallow things they put on most women's pants but real pockets that are actually useful. Great for outdoor wear. Too bad they're closeouts. I'd love to buy some more!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lots of pockets, Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Love the pockets, elastic waist, and rip-stop fabric. Pants wash well. I had to hem up but my inseam is 29, so that is expected. These will be versatile on my up-coming trip to the western US.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAK from NH on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    The design was what I was looking for, however, the elastic waist made the pants feel too baggy. The smallest size was way too generous.
    • Cons: Didn't like elastic waist
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.