Woolrich Elite Tactical Shorts - Cotton Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. When the job heats up and you need to cool down, Woolrich's Elite tactical shorts step in for the rescue, offering the unyielding durability of DuPont Teflon®-treated 8.5 oz. cotton canvas with plied yarns and double-needle main seams.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Captain Easy from New Zealand on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Nothing flimsy or cheap about these shorts. Durable cotton canvas fabric, loads of pockets with velcro closures, excellent quality.
  • Reviewed by Derek in STL from Missouri on Monday, November 4, 2013
    These aren't the coolest shorts in town but they appear to be great quality with a good fit. There is some elastic in the waist, they fit a little higher, and it's -- amazingly -- very true to size. The first real 32" shorts I have bought in several years, but that's not bad. With all of these pockets you want a good fit. Good shorts as long as you're more about function and quality than hip styles.
  • Reviewed by randy from florida keys on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Great fit. I voulenteer at the local fire station and needed work shorts because of the warm weather. Very good value for the price. Quality, comfort, style and functionality is top notch.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Ventura, CA on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Bought these based on other good reviews. They fit true o size and are sturdy, comfortable, good looking and well made. I ordered a second pair.
  • Reviewed by VaqueroSolo from Houston TX on Monday, April 8, 2013
    These shorts are tough, comfortable, and serviceable. They have 10 pockets. Yes count 'em ! They have a semi-stretch waistband and belt loops as well. They have a button waist closure. The material is a heavy cotton--like soft canvas. The stitching is extremely durable and I just can't imagine anyone wearing them out short of cutting them with a knife. And there is a little D-ring on the right front to which one can clip a knife, compass, or whatever has a clip. Good stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Victoria Australia on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Would easily recommend this product - great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RW from Eastern Washington on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Shorts are excellent. Exactly what I ordered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BA from Shutesbury, MA on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    These were a gift for my lobsterman brother who destroys clothing at an alarming rate due to his occupation. Besides that, he often looks like he is really in the plumbing trade.The side elastic takes care of that problem, and also saves him the annoyance of yanking his pants up all day. He is quite pleased with these. Because he wrecks clothing, he usually gets his clothing as inexpensively as he can. I will bet that because of the fit these will be around a little longer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orion the jogger from Bay area, CA on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    Enough pockets for everyone. Wish other colors were available.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Guy from Gresham, OR on Friday, August 3, 2012
    I use these shorts for everything, work, casual dress up, hiking, and everything in between. I love em!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Lots of pockets, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well, Well built quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.